Find Cheap Flights from London Gatwick to Algarve

Return
Economy
London (LGW)
Algarve
Sat 16/11
Sat 23/11
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Algarve

London Gatwick to Algarve flight information

Flights arrive in Algarve
Flights depart from London Gatwick
Flight price £37
Airlines easyJet, British Airways, TAP AIR PORTUGAL

FAQs for Booking London Gatwick to Algarve Flights

How does KAYAK find such low flight prices?
KAYAK processes over 2 billion travel queries annually and displays results from hundreds of airlines and third party sites, allowing it to find a variety of flight prices and options. It also displays results from 2M+ properties along with car hire, holiday packages, activities and millions of verified reviews so users can see as many available travel options as possible.
How can Hacker Fares save me money?
Hacker Fares allow you to combine one-way tickets on different airlines when it can save you money over a traditional return ticket.
Does KAYAK query more flight providers than competitors?
Yes, KAYAK has access to more data and information than online travel agencies and consistently outperforms the competition in accuracy, globally.
How does KAYAK’s flight Price Forecast tool help me choose the right time to buy?
KAYAK’s flight Price Forecast tool uses historical data to determine whether the price for a given destination and date is likely to change within 7 days, so travellers know whether to wait or book now.

Book cheap flights from London Gatwick to Algarve (return)

Airports
Origin
London
£37
only
£37
Destination
Faro
£37
only
£37
Thu, 5 Dec
LGW
London Gatwick
FAO
Faro
2h 50m
Tue, 10 Dec
FAO
Faro
LGW
London Gatwick
2h 50m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 15 Mar
LGW
London Gatwick
FAO
Faro
2h 55m
Mon, 16 Mar
FAO
Faro
LGW
London Gatwick
2h 50m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 27 Nov
LGW
London Gatwick
FAO
Faro
2h 50m
Tue, 10 Dec
FAO
Faro
LGW
London Gatwick
2h 50m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 2 Feb
LGW
London Gatwick
FAO
Faro
2h 50m
Thu, 6 Feb
FAO
Faro
LGW
London Gatwick
2h 50m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 26 Nov
LGW
London Gatwick
FAO
Faro
2h 50m
Fri, 29 Nov
FAO
Faro
LGW
London Gatwick
2h 50m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 6 Dec
LGW
London Gatwick
FAO
Faro
2h 50m
Mon, 9 Dec
FAO
Faro
LGW
London Gatwick
2h 50m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 14 Jan
LGW
London Gatwick
FAO
Faro
2h 50m
Fri, 24 Jan
FAO
Faro
LGW
London Gatwick
2h 50m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 14 Jan
LGW
London Gatwick
FAO
Faro
2h 50m
Fri, 24 Jan
FAO
Faro
LGW
London Gatwick
2h 50m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 10 Feb
LGW
London Gatwick
FAO
Faro
2h 50m
Thu, 13 Feb
FAO
Faro
LGW
London Gatwick
2h 55m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 20 Oct
LGW
London Gatwick
FAO
Faro
15h 50m
Wed, 23 Oct
FAO
Faro
LGW
London Gatwick
17h 00m
£193
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 2 Mar
LGW
London Gatwick
FAO
Faro
2h 50m
Sat, 7 Mar
FAO
Faro
LGW
London Gatwick
2h 50m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 28 Feb
LGW
London Gatwick
FAO
Faro
2h 50m
Mon, 2 Mar
FAO
Faro
LGW
London Gatwick
2h 55m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 18 Jan
LGW
London Gatwick
FAO
Faro
2h 55m
Sat, 1 Feb
FAO
Faro
LGW
London Gatwick
2h 55m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 25 Apr
LGW
London Gatwick
FAO
Faro
2h 55m
Sat, 2 May
FAO
Faro
LGW
London Gatwick
2h 45m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 25 Apr
LGW
London Gatwick
FAO
Faro
2h 55m
Sat, 2 May
FAO
Faro
LGW
London Gatwick
2h 45m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 17 Jan
LGW
London Gatwick
FAO
Faro
2h 50m
Sun, 19 Jan
FAO
Faro
LGW
London Gatwick
2h 50m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 25 Oct
LGW
London Gatwick
FAO
Faro
3h 00m
Thu, 21 Nov
FAO
Faro
LGW
London Gatwick
2h 50m
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 23 Nov
LGW
London Gatwick
FAO
Faro
2h 50m
Wed, 27 Nov
FAO
Faro
LGW
London Gatwick
2h 55m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 8 Nov
LGW
London Gatwick
FAO
Faro
2h 50m
Mon, 11 Nov
FAO
Faro
LGW
London Gatwick
30h 05m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 23 Oct
LGW
London Gatwick
FAO
Faro
2h 55m
Sun, 27 Oct
FAO
Faro
LGW
London Gatwick
3h 00m
£332
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

1
  • Return
  • One-way
  • Multi-city
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
  • Multiple
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First