Find Cheap Flights from London Heathrow to Boston Logan International (LHR - BOS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Heathrow to Boston Logan International

(Return)
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
£292
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
LHR
BOS
22h 30m
1 stop
BOS
LHR
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£300
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
BOS
7h 58m
nonstop
BOS
LHR
6h 41m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 24 days
£363
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
BOS
21h 08m
1 stop
BOS
LHR
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£384
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
BOS
7h 20m
nonstop
BOS
LHR
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£385
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
BOS
12h 19m
1 stop
BOS
LHR
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£410
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
BOS
7h 48m
nonstop
BOS
LHR
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£455
Select
Air France
Air France
LHR
BOS
10h 25m
1 stop
BOS
LHR
10h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
£490
Select
Flybe
Flybe
LHR
BOS
25h 38m
2 stops
BOS
LHR
32h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£508
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LHR
BOS
23h 15m
1 stop
BOS
LHR
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£576
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
BOS
12h 18m
1 stop
BOS
LHR
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£292
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
LHR
BOS
28h 25m
1 stop
BOS
LHR
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£306
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
LHR
BOS
23h 35m
1 stop
BOS
LHR
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£377
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
BOS
7h 48m
nonstop
BOS
LHR
6h 41m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
£428
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
BOS
7h 35m
nonstop
BOS
LHR
6h 41m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£393
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
BOS
7h 35m
nonstop
BOS
LHR
6h 41m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 42 days
£498
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
BOS
7h 38m
nonstop
BOS
LHR
6h 44m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£611
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
BOS
7h 20m
nonstop
BOS
LHR
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
£508
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
BOS
7h 35m
nonstop
BOS
LHR
6h 41m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
£568
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
BOS
7h 38m
nonstop
BOS
LHR
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£699
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
BOS
7h 35m
nonstop
BOS
LHR
6h 50m
nonstop
Direct flights LHR - BOS on British Airways
Flight no. Depart LHR Arrive BOS Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
213 11:15 13:30 14 Jun - 20 Jun
213 11:15 13:30 21 Jun - 28 Jun
213 11:15 13:30 22 Jun - 4 Jul
213 11:15 13:30 21 May - 27 Oct
213 11:15 13:30 31 May - 7 Jun
213 11:15 13:30 3 Jun - 13 Jun
203 16:45 19:20 20 May - 1 Jun
203 16:45 19:20 29 May - 4 Jun
203 16:45 19:20 3 Jun - 3 Jun
203 16:45 19:20 5 Jun - 5 Jun
203 16:45 19:20 6 Jun - 2 Jul
203 16:45 19:20 7 Jun - 15 Jul
203 16:45 19:20 12 Jun - 26 Jun
203 17:00 19:35 2 Jun - 9 Jun
203 17:00 19:35 16 Jun - 7 Jul
215 18:20 20:50 20 May - 12 Jul
239 19:55 22:15 30 May - 14 Jun
239 19:55 22:15 1 Jun - 8 Jun
239 19:55 22:15 15 Jun - 26 Jun
239 19:55 22:15 20 Jun - 20 Jun
239 19:55 22:15 27 Jun - 11 Jul
239 20:00 22:20 26 May - 27 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
£292
Destination

Boston
£292
Airlines Airline reviews

192 travellers who booked a flight to Boston from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.2

Overall
8.3
Boarding
8.4
Crew
8.8
Comfort
7.8
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.1