Find Deals on Flights from London Heathrow to Boston Logan International (LHR - BOS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Heathrow to Boston Logan International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 23 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Mon 22 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 5 Sep 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Wed 24 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 29 Aug 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 20 Jun 2016 Trip spans 20 days
Depart: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 1 Oct 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 5 Sep 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 27 Nov 2016 Trip spans 42 days
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Fri 26 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 29 Aug 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Thu 18 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 1 Sep 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Fri 29 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 10 Aug 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Thu 15 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 19 Sep 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Thu 17 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Sun 5 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 4 Jul 2016 Trip spans 30 days
Depart: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Sat 18 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 14 Jul 2016 Trip spans 27 days
Depart: Sat 4 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 11 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Direct flights LHR - BOS on British Airways
Flight # Depart LHR Arrive BOS Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
213 11:15 13:30 26 May - 29 Oct
203 16:55 19:20 4 Jun - 14 Jun
203 16:55 19:20 27 Jun - 4 Jul
203 16:55 19:20 3 Jun - 10 Jun
203 16:55 19:20 15 Jun - 25 Jun
203 16:55 19:20 29 Jun - 6 Jul
203 16:55 19:20 17 Jun - 26 Jun
215 18:20 20:40 14 Jun - 14 Jun
215 18:20 20:40 15 Jun - 2 Oct
215 18:20 20:40 5 Jun - 13 Jun
215 18:20 20:40 2 Jun - 9 Jun
239 19:55 22:10 26 Jun - 8 Jul
239 19:55 22:10 22 Jun - 25 Jun
239 19:55 22:10 16 Jun - 24 Jun
239 19:55 22:10 5 Jun - 15 Jun
239 19:55 22:10 9 Jun - 11 Jun
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
£303
Destination

Boston
£303