Find Deals on Flights from London Heathrow to Boston Logan International (LHR - BOS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Heathrow to Boston Logan International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 26 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 11 Sep 2016 Trip spans 17 days
£338
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
BOS
22h 11m
1 stop
BOS
LHR
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£351
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
BOS
24h 15m
1 stop
BOS
LHR
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Trip spans 11 days
£360
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
BOS
7h 48m
nonstop
BOS
LHR
6h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 May 2016 Return: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£361
Select
Finnair
Finnair
LHR
BOS
7h 20m
nonstop
BOS
LHR
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 2 Sep 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£362
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
LHR
BOS
14h 20m
1 stop
BOS
LHR
26h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 29 May 2016 Return: Wed 29 Jun 2016 Trip spans 32 days
£373
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
BOS
7h 20m
nonstop
BOS
LHR
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 27 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£389
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
LHR
BOS
26h 05m
1 stop
BOS
LHR
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 May 2016 Return: Mon 9 May 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£541
Select
Air France
Air France
LHR
BOS
7h 33m
nonstop
BOS
LHR
6h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Trip spans 57 days
£590
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LHR
BOS
7h 38m
nonstop
BOS
LHR
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 24 Aug 2016 Trip spans 33 days
£592
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LHR
BOS
22h 55m
1 stop
BOS
LHR
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Trip spans 13 days
£340
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
BOS
22h 13m
1 stop
BOS
LHR
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Trip spans 25 days
£360
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
BOS
7h 48m
nonstop
BOS
LHR
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 May 2016 Return: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Trip spans 11 days
£363
Select
Finnair
Finnair
LHR
BOS
7h 20m
nonstop
BOS
LHR
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 May 2016 Return: Sat 4 Jun 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£364
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
BOS
14h 20m
1 stop
BOS
LHR
33h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£344
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
BOS
34h 20m
2 stops
BOS
LHR
32h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£393
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
BOS
7h 20m
nonstop
BOS
LHR
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 18 Jul 2016 Trip spans 41 days
£363
Select
Finnair
Finnair
LHR
BOS
7h 20m
nonstop
BOS
LHR
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Trip spans 11 days
£366
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
BOS
7h 25m
nonstop
BOS
LHR
6h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 1 Jul 2016 Trip spans 17 days
£346
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
BOS
22h 11m
1 stop
BOS
LHR
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Trip spans 22 days
£393
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
BOS
7h 20m
nonstop
BOS
LHR
6h 25m
nonstop
Direct flights LHR - BOS on British Airways
Flight # Depart LHR Arrive BOS Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
213 11:15 13:30 17 May - 17 May
213 11:15 13:30 18 May - 29 Oct
213 11:15 13:30 9 May - 16 May
203 16:55 19:20 16 May - 23 May
203 16:55 19:20 7 May - 15 May
203 16:55 19:20 17 May - 22 May
203 16:55 19:20 24 May - 31 May
203 16:55 19:20 2 Jun - 8 Jun
203 16:55 19:20 3 Jun - 10 Jun
203 16:55 19:20 28 Apr - 12 May
203 16:55 19:20 26 May - 1 Jun
215 18:20 20:40 5 Jun - 13 Jun
215 18:20 20:40 2 Jun - 2 Jun
215 18:20 20:40 3 Jun - 9 Jun
215 18:20 20:40 6 May - 1 Jun
239 19:55 22:10 27 May - 4 Jun
239 19:55 22:10 5 Jun - 15 Jun
239 19:55 22:10 28 Apr - 25 May
239 19:55 22:10 9 Jun - 11 Jun
239 19:55 22:10 26 May - 29 May
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
£338
Destination

Boston
£338