Find Cheap Flights from London Luton Airport to California

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to California

Sun 17/12
Sun 24/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from London Luton Airport to California (return)

Airports
Origin
London
£333
only
£333
Destination
San Francisco
£368
only
£368
San Diego
£472
only
£472
Los Angeles
£333
only
£333
Wed, 11 Apr
LTN
LAX
20h 20m
Tue, 17 Apr
LAX
LTN
16h 35m
£333
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 30 Jan
LTN
LAX
17h 50m
Thu, 1 Feb
LAX
LTN
19h 15m
£341
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Mar
LTN
LAX
35h 35m
Tue, 20 Mar
LAX
LTN
19h 05m
£353
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 22 Jan
LTN
LAX
27h 35m
Fri, 26 Jan
LAX
LTN
19h 00m
£353
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 7 May
LTN
SFO
19h 15m
Mon, 28 May
SFO
LTN
34h 00m
£368
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Feb
LTN
LAX
35h 35m
Fri, 2 Mar
LAX
LTN
19h 00m
£371
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 30 Apr
LTN
LAX
20h 35m
Tue, 8 May
LAX
LTN
21h 00m
£373
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 2 May
LTN
LAX
20h 20m
Tue, 8 May
LAX
LTN
21h 00m
£373
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 7 May
LTN
SFO
19h 15m
Mon, 28 May
SFO
LTN
34h 00m
£383
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Mar
LTN
SFO
32h 55m
Thu, 8 Mar
SFO
LTN
26h 50m
£384
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 2 May
LTN
LAX
20h 20m
Mon, 7 May
LAX
LTN
13h 45m
£384
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Mar
LTN
LAX
29h 45m
Thu, 29 Mar
LAX
LTN
25h 10m
£409
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 31 Jan
LTN
SFO
17h 35m
Thu, 8 Feb
SFO
LTN
19h 15m
£415
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Feb
LTN
SFO
17h 35m
Thu, 8 Mar
SFO
LTN
19h 15m
£418
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 12 Jan
LTN
LAX
35h 05m
Sun, 4 Feb
LAX
LTN
30h 15m
£421
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Feb
LTN
LAX
30h 25m
Sun, 18 Feb
LAX
LTN
17h 35m
£422
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Jun
LTN
LAX
18h 50m
Mon, 4 Jun
LAX
LTN
13h 45m
£436
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 4 May
LTN
LAX
20h 05m
Sat, 12 May
LAX
LTN
28h 55m
£439
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 13 Apr
LTN
SFO
19h 50m
Tue, 17 Apr
SFO
LTN
16h 35m
£469
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 27 Feb
LTN
SAN
33h 34m
Thu, 8 Mar
SAN
LTN
31h 10m
£472
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.