Find cheap flights from London Southend to Dubai

SEN - DXB

Find cheap flights from London Southend to Dubai

Return
Economy
London (SEN)
Dubai Intl
Fri 10/7
Fri 17/7
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Dubai

Good to know

Low season

June Best time to beat the crowds (51% less expensive on average)

High season

December Most popular time to fly (30% more expensive on average)

Average price of a return ticket

£507 (price for this month)

When to book flights from London Southend to Dubai

Estimated return price
Average price per month

FAQs for booking London Southend to Dubai flights

How long does a flight from London Southend to Dubai take?

Which airlines provide the cheapest flights from London Southend to Dubai?

How does KAYAK’s flight Price Forecast tool help me choose the right time to buy?

Book cheap flights from London Southend to Dubai (return)

Airports
Origin
London
£360
only
£360
Destination
Dubai
£360
only
£360
Fri, 18 Sep
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
31h 35m
Sun, 27 Sep
DXB
Dubai Airport
SEN
London Southend
17h 30m
£360
Trip: 10 days
Based on null reviews
Mon, 7 Sep
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
13h 05m
Tue, 15 Sep
DXB
Dubai Airport
SEN
London Southend
17h 20m
£361
Trip: 9 days
Based on null reviews
Mon, 21 Sep
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
31h 35m
Sun, 27 Sep
DXB
Dubai Airport
SEN
London Southend
17h 30m
£378
Trip: 7 days
Based on null reviews
Wed, 18 Nov
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
26h 05m
Sat, 21 Nov
DXB
Dubai Airport
SEN
London Southend
20h 55m
£379
Trip: 4 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 11 Sep
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
13h 05m
Thu, 17 Sep
DXB
Dubai Airport
SEN
London Southend
17h 30m
£383
Trip: 7 days
Based on null reviews
Sun, 20 Sep
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
13h 50m
Fri, 25 Sep
DXB
Dubai Airport
SEN
London Southend
18h 35m
£390
Trip: 6 days
Based on null reviews
Sun, 18 Oct
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
13h 50m
Fri, 23 Oct
DXB
Dubai Airport
SEN
London Southend
18h 20m
£394
Trip: 6 days
Based on null reviews
Sun, 20 Sep
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
22h 55m
Thu, 24 Sep
DXB
Dubai Airport
SEN
London Southend
25h 10m
£396
Trip: 5 days
Based on null reviews
Thu, 2 Jul
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
28h 25m
Wed, 15 Jul
DXB
Dubai Airport
SEN
London Southend
26h 05m
£398
Trip: 14 days
Based on null reviews
Mon, 19 Oct
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
19h 20m
Thu, 22 Oct
DXB
Dubai Airport
SEN
London Southend
23h 25m
£403
Trip: 4 days
Based on null reviews
Thu, 2 Jul
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
28h 25m
Wed, 8 Jul
DXB
Dubai Airport
SEN
London Southend
23h 40m
£404
Trip: 7 days
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Oct
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
13h 50m
Sat, 17 Oct
DXB
Dubai Airport
SEN
London Southend
20h 35m
£405
Trip: 14 days
Based on null reviews
Wed, 30 Sep
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
15h 55m
Wed, 7 Oct
DXB
Dubai Airport
SEN
London Southend
17h 30m
£406
Trip: 8 days
Based on null reviews
Sun, 5 Jul
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
23h 25m
Sun, 12 Jul
DXB
Dubai Airport
SEN
London Southend
23h 05m
£406
Trip: 8 days
Based on null reviews
Wed, 14 Oct
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
24h 05m
Mon, 19 Oct
DXB
Dubai Airport
SEN
London Southend
18h 20m
£407
Trip: 6 days
Based on null reviews
Thu, 23 Jul
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
28h 25m
Wed, 12 Aug
DXB
Dubai Airport
SEN
London Southend
25h 40m
£408
Trip: 21 days
Based on null reviews
Sat, 19 Sep
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
14h 50m
Fri, 25 Sep
DXB
Dubai Airport
SEN
London Southend
12h 00m
£410
Trip: 7 days
Based on null reviews
Thu, 23 Jul
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
28h 25m
Fri, 7 Aug
DXB
Dubai Airport
SEN
London Southend
22h 50m
£410
Trip: 16 days
Based on null reviews
Sun, 27 Sep
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
13h 50m
Sat, 3 Oct
DXB
Dubai Airport
SEN
London Southend
20h 35m
£411
Trip: 7 days
Based on null reviews
Sat, 19 Sep
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
23h 45m
Sat, 26 Sep
DXB
Dubai Airport
SEN
London Southend
21h 45m
£412
Trip: 8 days
Based on null reviews
Show more results

Book cheap flights from London Southend to Dubai (one-way)

Airports
Origin
London
£207
only
£207
Destination
Dubai
£207
only
£207
Sun, 9 Aug
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
38h 50m
£207
Based on null reviews
Sun, 5 Jul
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
38h 50m
£222
Based on null reviews
Tue, 1 Sep
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
36h 55m
£230
Based on null reviews
Tue, 7 Jul
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
37h 45m
£236
Based on null reviews
Wed, 8 Jul
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
35h 05m
£237
Based on null reviews
Thu, 2 Jul
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
37h 00m
£239
Based on null reviews
Sat, 18 Jul
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
28h 30m
£246
Based on null reviews
Mon, 6 Jul
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
32h 00m
£249
Based on null reviews
Wed, 15 Jul
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
59h 05m
£250
Based on null reviews
Tue, 28 Jul
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
37h 45m
£251
Based on null reviews
Sun, 26 Jul
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
27h 05m
£252
Based on null reviews
Sun, 5 Jul
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
41h 20m
£253
Based on null reviews
Fri, 7 Aug
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
34h 25m
£254
Based on null reviews
Thu, 30 Jul
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
51h 35m
£255
Based on null reviews
Sat, 4 Jul
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
36h 35m
£258
Based on null reviews
Wed, 1 Jul
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
35h 05m
£259
Based on null reviews
Mon, 6 Jul
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
32h 00m
£262
Based on null reviews
Sat, 25 Jul
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
28h 30m
£263
Based on null reviews
Thu, 2 Jul
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
37h 00m
£267
Based on null reviews
Wed, 19 Aug
SEN
London Southend
DXB
Dubai Airport
19h 45m
£268
Based on null reviews
Show more results
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^
The fares displayed include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by the provider in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.
-
1
  • Return
  • One-way
  • Multi-city
  • Trip Builder
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
  • Multiple
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First