Find Deals on Flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Dubai International (CDG - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • France » 
  • Paris » 
  • Paris Charles de Gaulle:
  • Paris Charles de Gaulle £158
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Middle East » 
  • United Arab Emirates » 
  • Dubai International:
  • Dubai International £158

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 22 May 2016 Return: Fri 27 May 2016 Trip spans 6 days
£158
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
CDG
DXB
18h 30m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Trip spans 52 days
£261
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
CDG
DXB
15h 05m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£267
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CDG
DXB
10h 15m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 15 Aug 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£278
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
CDG
DXB
20h 15m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 29 Jun 2016 Trip spans 10 days
£304
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CDG
DXB
6h 35m
nonstop
DXB
CDG
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 10 Jun 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£165
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
CDG
DXB
18h 30m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 17 Jun 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£166
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
CDG
DXB
18h 30m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 May 2016 Return: Sun 5 Jun 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£167
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
CDG
DXB
18h 30m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 May 2016 Return: Sat 11 Jun 2016 Trip spans 16 days
£170
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
CDG
DXB
18h 30m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 7 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£173
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
CDG
DXB
18h 30m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 14 Aug 2016 Trip spans 24 days
£268
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
CDG
DXB
15h 05m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Trip spans 13 days
£173
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
CDG
DXB
11h 25m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 May 2016 Return: Tue 31 May 2016 Trip spans 14 days
£312
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CDG
DXB
6h 35m
nonstop
DXB
CDG
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 May 2016 Return: Tue 24 May 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£189
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
CDG
DXB
18h 30m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 May 2016 Return: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£312
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CDG
DXB
6h 35m
nonstop
DXB
CDG
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Jul 2016 Return: Sat 16 Jul 2016 Trip spans 14 days
£192
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
CDG
DXB
18h 30m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 May 2016 Return: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Trip spans 10 days
£312
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CDG
DXB
6h 35m
nonstop
DXB
CDG
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 17 Jul 2016 Trip spans 10 days
£192
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
CDG
DXB
18h 30m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£312
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CDG
DXB
6h 35m
nonstop
DXB
CDG
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 17 Jul 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£192
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
CDG
DXB
18h 30m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
20h 35m
1 stop
Direct flights CDG - DXB on Delta
Flight # Depart CDG Arrive DXB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8626 13:55 22:55 6 May - 25 May
8626 13:55 22:55 7 May - 24 May
8626 13:55 22:55 26 May - 31 May
8626 13:55 22:55 4 Jun - 11 Jun
8626 13:55 22:55 27 May - 6 Jun
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
£158
Destination

Dubai
£158