Find Deals on Flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Dubai International (CDG - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • France » 
  • Paris » 
  • Paris Charles de Gaulle:
  • Paris Charles de Gaulle £223
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Middle East » 
  • United Arab Emirates » 
  • Dubai International:
  • Dubai International £223

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 23 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 4 Sep 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sun 20 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Wed 3 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 8 Aug 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Sat 3 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 15 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Mon 29 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 16 Sep 2016 Trip spans 19 days
Depart: Sat 30 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Trip spans 32 days
Depart: Sat 15 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Fri 16 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Sat 24 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Wed 23 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 28 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Sat 27 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 3 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sat 27 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 11 Sep 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Wed 10 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Trip spans 21 days
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Sun 31 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 17 Aug 2016 Trip spans 18 days
Direct flights CDG - DXB on Delta
Flight # Depart CDG Arrive DXB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8626 13:55 22:55 1 Aug - 19 Sep
8626 13:55 22:55 28 Jul - 18 Sep
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
£223
Destination

Dubai
£223
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Paris rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.4

Overall
9.7
Boarding
9.4
Crew
9.4
Comfort
9.7
Food
8.9
Entertainment
9.4