Find Deals on Flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Dubai International (CDG - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • France » 
  • Paris » 
  • Paris Charles de Gaulle:
  • Paris Charles de Gaulle £159
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Middle East » 
  • United Arab Emirates » 
  • Dubai International:
  • Dubai International £159

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 25 Feb 2016 Return: Tue 8 Mar 2016 Trip spans 13 days
£159
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
CDG
DXB
14h 10m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Mar 2016 Return: Wed 30 Mar 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£159
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
CDG
DXB
8h 35m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Apr 2016 Return: Thu 21 Apr 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£166
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
CDG
DXB
9h 35m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 15 Mar 2016 Trip spans 12 days
£193
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
CDG
DXB
10h 15m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 27 Aug 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£194
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
CDG
DXB
18h 30m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Jul 2016 Return: Sat 23 Jul 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£223
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
CDG
DXB
10h 00m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Mar 2016 Return: Thu 17 Mar 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£304
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CDG
DXB
6h 40m
nonstop
DXB
CDG
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Mar 2016 Return: Thu 7 Apr 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£305
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CDG
DXB
6h 35m
nonstop
DXB
CDG
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 Feb 2016 Return: Thu 31 Mar 2016 Trip spans 31 days
£311
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CDG
DXB
6h 40m
nonstop
DXB
CDG
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Apr 2016 Return: Fri 13 May 2016 Trip spans 31 days
£313
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CDG
DXB
6h 35m
nonstop
DXB
CDG
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 26 Aug 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£511
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CDG
DXB
6h 35m
nonstop
DXB
CDG
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 18 Jul 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£516
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CDG
DXB
6h 35m
nonstop
DXB
CDG
7h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights CDG - DXB on Delta
Flight No. Departure CDG Arrival DXB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8626 13:50 23:45 3 Mar - 26 Mar
8626 13:50 23:45 29 Feb - 23 Mar
8626 13:50 23:45 23 Feb - 1 Mar
8626 13:50 23:45 11 Feb - 21 Feb
8626 13:50 23:45 15 Feb - 22 Feb
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
£159
Destination

Dubai
£159