Find Deals on Flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Dubai International (CDG - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • France » 
  • Paris » 
  • Paris Charles de Gaulle:
  • Paris Charles de Gaulle £218
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Middle East » 
  • United Arab Emirates » 
  • Dubai International:
  • Dubai International £218

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 17 Nov 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£218
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
CDG
DXB
10h 15m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£229
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
CDG
DXB
19h 55m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£245
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
DXB
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
£313
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CDG
DXB
25h 40m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£219
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
CDG
DXB
18h 05m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Trip spans 12 days
£231
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
CDG
DXB
22h 55m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£219
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
CDG
DXB
10h 15m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£246
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
DXB
11h 45m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Trip spans 16 days
£233
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
CDG
DXB
11h 30m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£246
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
DXB
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Trip spans 14 days
£232
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
CDG
DXB
18h 30m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
£234
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
CDG
DXB
12h 40m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£246
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
DXB
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
£232
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
CDG
DXB
10h 00m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£234
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
CDG
DXB
12h 40m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 7 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£247
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
DXB
11h 45m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£237
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
CDG
DXB
10h 15m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 26 Nov 2016 Trip spans 17 days
£244
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
CDG
DXB
22h 55m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
£247
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
DXB
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
£247
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
DXB
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
CDG
10h 55m
1 stop
Direct flights CDG - DXB on Delta
Flight no. Depart CDG Arrive DXB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8626 13:20 23:20 30 Oct - 29 Nov
8626 13:55 22:55 26 Sep - 28 Oct
8626 13:55 22:55 24 Sep - 29 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
£218
Destination

Dubai
£218