Find Deals on Flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Dubai International (CDG - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • France » 
  • Paris » 
  • Paris Charles de Gaulle:
  • Paris Charles de Gaulle £149
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Middle East » 
  • United Arab Emirates » 
  • Dubai International:
  • Dubai International £149

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 15 Jun 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Fri 7 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Tue 31 May 2016 Return: Sun 5 Jun 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Sun 21 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 26 Aug 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Sun 5 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Wed 20 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 7 Aug 2016 Trip spans 19 days
Depart: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 25 Sep 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Sat 8 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 21 Oct 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Thu 15 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 19 Sep 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 17 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Sat 15 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 22 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 25 Sep 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Tue 26 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 17 Aug 2016 Trip spans 23 days
Depart: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 25 Sep 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Direct flights CDG - DXB on Delta
Flight # Depart CDG Arrive DXB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8626 13:55 22:55 4 Jul - 19 Sep
8626 13:55 22:55 29 Jun - 18 Sep
8626 13:55 22:55 20 Jun - 27 Jun
8626 13:55 22:55 14 Jun - 28 Jun
8626 13:55 22:55 27 May - 6 Jun
8626 13:55 22:55 4 Jun - 10 Jun
8626 13:55 22:55 11 Jun - 15 Jun
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
£148
Destination

Dubai
£148