Find Deals on Flights to Kota Kinabalu

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Kota Kinabalu

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Tue 23 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 6 Sep 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Fri 3 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Sun 26 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 8 Jul 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Fri 16 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 1 Oct 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Sat 30 Jul 2016 Return: Sat 13 Aug 2016 Trip spans 15 days
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
£476
Destination

Kota Kinabalu
£476