Find Deals on Flights to Kota Kinabalu

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Kota Kinabalu

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 22 Oct 2016 Trip spans 17 days
£468
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
BKI
39h 40m
2 stops
BKI
LHR
23h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Trip spans 17 days
£481
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
BKI
40h 20m
2 stops
BKI
LHR
19h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Trip spans 16 days
£601
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LGW
BKI
15h 05m
1 stop
BKI
LGW
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Trip spans 26 days
£647
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
BKI
22h 30m
2 stops
BKI
LGW
21h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 May 2016 Return: Mon 30 May 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£933
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
BKI
21h 10m
2 stops
BKI
LCY
39h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 26 Jul 2016 Trip spans 29 days
£477
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
BKI
23h 40m
2 stops
BKI
LHR
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Trip spans 12 days
£490
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
BKI
19h 10m
2 stops
BKI
LHR
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 15 Sep 2016 Trip spans 22 days
£479
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
BKI
29h 05m
2 stops
BKI
LHR
37h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Trip spans 23 days
£500
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
BKI
19h 10m
2 stops
BKI
LHR
19h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Trip spans 17 days
£499
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
BKI
21h 25m
2 stops
BKI
LHR
23h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 13 May 2016 Return: Sun 29 May 2016 Trip spans 17 days
£505
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
BKI
40h 15m
2 stops
BKI
MAN
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 17 Jul 2016 Trip spans 17 days
£540
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
BKI
29h 05m
2 stops
BKI
LHR
37h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 26 Jul 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£655
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
BKI
21h 25m
2 stops
BKI
LHR
19h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Trip spans 14 days
£953
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
BKI
28h 35m
2 stops
BKI
LCY
53h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 11 Sep 2016 Trip spans 17 days
£1130
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
BKI
36h 50m
2 stops
BKI
LCY
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Jul 2016 Return: Sat 30 Jul 2016 Trip spans 18 days
£1149
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
BKI
20h 20m
2 stops
BKI
LCY
40h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 26 Jul 2016 Trip spans 16 days
£1392
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
BKI
20h 20m
2 stops
BKI
LCY
23h 35m
2 stops
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £468
only £933
only £601
Manchester
£505
Destination

Kota Kinabalu
£468