Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to Kota Kinabalu

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Kota Kinabalu

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 27 Feb 2016 Return: Sat 12 Mar 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£486
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
BKI
40h 00m
2 stops
BKI
LHR
21h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Apr 2016 Return: Thu 28 Apr 2016 Trip spans 16 days
£489
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
BKI
40h 20m
2 stops
BKI
LHR
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 7 May 2016 Return: Sun 22 May 2016 Trip spans 16 days
£490
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
BKI
40h 20m
2 stops
BKI
LHR
41h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 15 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 22 Mar 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£497
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
BKI
40h 00m
2 stops
BKI
LHR
21h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Apr 2016 Return: Wed 4 May 2016 Trip spans 34 days
£576
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
BKI
19h 10m
2 stops
BKI
LHR
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Apr 2016 Return: Tue 10 May 2016 Trip spans 26 days
£635
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MAN
BKI
22h 20m
2 stops
BKI
MAN
30h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 2 Jul 2016 Return: Sat 30 Jul 2016 Trip spans 29 days
£665
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
BKI
40h 20m
2 stops
BKI
LHR
19h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 9 Jul 2016 Return: Sat 23 Jul 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£704
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
BKI
18h 20m
2 stops
BKI
LHR
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Jul 2016 Return: Sat 6 Aug 2016 Trip spans 23 days
£811
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
BKI
19h 10m
2 stops
BKI
LHR
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 May 2016 Return: Sun 22 May 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£881
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
BKI
22h 55m
2 stops
BKI
LCY
20h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 28 Feb 2016 Return: Tue 15 Mar 2016 Trip spans 16 days
£918
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
BKI
19h 50m
2 stops
BKI
LCY
19h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 Feb 2016 Return: Wed 24 Feb 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£999
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
BKI
34h 50m
2 stops
BKI
LCY
20h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 6 May 2016 Return: Fri 27 May 2016 Trip spans 22 days
£2792
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
BKI
21h 45m
2 stops
BKI
LCY
21h 05m
2 stops
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £486
only £881
Manchester
£635
Destination

Kota Kinabalu
£486