Find cheap flights to Kota Kinabalu

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Kota Kinabalu

(Return)
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
£447
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
BKI
24h 50m
2 stops
BKI
LHR
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
£459
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
BKI
19h 10m
2 stops
BKI
LHR
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£521
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
BKI
22h 50m
2 stops
BKI
LGW
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
£696
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
BKI
20h 45m
2 stops
BKI
LHR
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
£861
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
BKI
19h 35m
2 stops
BKI
LCY
19h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£464
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
BKI
21h 25m
2 stops
BKI
LHR
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£468
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
BKI
24h 10m
2 stops
BKI
LHR
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
£478
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
BKI
20h 55m
1 stop
BKI
LHR
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£540
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
BKI
25h 15m
2 stops
BKI
LGW
21h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
£546
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
BKI
22h 30m
2 stops
BKI
LGW
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£653
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
BKI
19h 10m
2 stops
BKI
LHR
19h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
£648
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
BKI
24h 00m
2 stops
BKI
LGW
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
£891
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
BKI
20h 25m
2 stops
BKI
LCY
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
£912
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
BKI
20h 15m
1 stop
BKI
LHR
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
£759
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
BKI
23h 00m
2 stops
BKI
LGW
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
£929
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
BKI
26h 35m
2 stops
BKI
LCY
32h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£966
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
BKI
19h 35m
2 stops
BKI
LCY
19h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
£1009
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
BKI
25h 20m
2 stops
BKI
LCY
30h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
£1185
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
BKI
27h 30m
2 stops
BKI
LCY
21h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£1189
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
BKI
20h 25m
2 stops
BKI
LCY
21h 15m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £447
only £861
only £521
Destination

Kota Kinabalu
£447