Find cheap flights to Kota Kinabalu

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Kota Kinabalu

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
£460
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LHR
BKI
15h 40m
1 stop
BKI
LHR
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£470
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
BKI
18h 50m
2 stops
BKI
LHR
21h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£473
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
BKI
17h 50m
1 stop
BKI
LHR
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 7 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£896
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
BKI
21h 55m
2 stops
BKI
LGW
21h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Trip spans 16 days
£460
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LHR
BKI
18h 55m
1 stop
BKI
LHR
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
£944
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
BKI
18h 30m
2 stops
BKI
LCY
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
£515
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
BKI
18h 50m
2 stops
BKI
LHR
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Trip spans 16 days
£515
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LGW
BKI
23h 25m
1 stop
BKI
LGW
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 7 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£542
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
BKI
19h 10m
1 stop
BKI
LHR
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
£599
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
BKI
17h 10m
1 stop
BKI
LHR
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£958
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
BKI
21h 10m
2 stops
BKI
LCY
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£961
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
BKI
19h 25m
2 stops
BKI
LCY
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£961
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
BKI
18h 30m
2 stops
BKI
LCY
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
£978
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
BKI
21h 10m
2 stops
BKI
LCY
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 24 days
£1045
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
BKI
24h 20m
2 stops
BKI
LCY
27h 20m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £460
only £944
only £515
Destination

Kota Kinabalu
£460