Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to Cairo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cairo

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 22 Feb 2016 Return: Thu 10 Mar 2016 Trip spans 18 days
£243
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CAI
12h 25m
1 stop
CAI
LGW
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 8 Mar 2016 Trip spans 6 days
£262
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
CAI
8h 10m
1 stop
CAI
LHR
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 11 Jul 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£283
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
CAI
20h 05m
1 stop
CAI
LHR
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 May 2016 Return: Sun 29 May 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£286
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAN
CAI
20h 00m
1 stop
CAI
MAN
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 26 Jul 2016 Trip spans 33 days
£290
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BHX
CAI
8h 55m
1 stop
CAI
BHX
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Mar 2016 Return: Sat 30 Apr 2016 Trip spans 31 days
£306
Select
Air France
Air France
LCY
CAI
28h 45m
1 stop
CAI
LCY
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 Feb 2016 Return: Thu 28 Apr 2016 Trip spans 59 days
£310
Select
Air France
Air France
MAN
CAI
23h 30m
1 stop
CAI
MAN
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 20 Jul 2016 Trip spans 50 days
£312
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
CAI
18h 35m
1 stop
CAI
LCY
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Feb 2016 Return: Wed 24 Feb 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£324
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
STN
CAI
20h 25m
1 stop
CAI
STN
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 10 Aug 2016 Trip spans 43 days
£331
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LCY
CAI
14h 40m
1 stop
CAI
LCY
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 2 Sep 2016 Trip spans 27 days
£336
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BHX
CAI
20h 05m
1 stop
CAI
BHX
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Mar 2016 Return: Sun 27 Mar 2016 Trip spans 14 days
£348
Select
Air France
Air France
BHX
CAI
7h 40m
1 stop
CAI
BHX
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Feb 2016 Return: Mon 21 Mar 2016 Trip spans 42 days
£349
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
LHR
CAI
4h 45m
nonstop
CAI
LHR
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 Feb 2016 Return: Thu 3 Mar 2016 Trip spans 18 days
£359
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
CAI
17h 30m
1 stop
CAI
SOU
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 28 Aug 2016 Trip spans 31 days
£407
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
CAI
14h 50m
1 stop
CAI
LHR
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Feb 2016 Return: Mon 15 Feb 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£462
Select
KLM
KLM
LBA
CAI
6h 55m
1 stop
CAI
LBA
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Mar 2016 Return: Fri 8 Apr 2016 Trip spans 16 days
£494
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
CAI
4h 59m
nonstop
CAI
LHR
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Apr 2016 Return: Fri 8 Apr 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£725
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SOU
CAI
20h 10m
2 stops
CAI
SOU
18h 35m
2 stops
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Southampton
£359
Leeds
£462
London
only £262
only £306
only £243
only £324
Manchester
£286
Birmingham
£290
Destination

Cairo
£243