Find cheap flights to Cairo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cairo

(Return)
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£237
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CAI
13h 55m
1 stop
CAI
LGW
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
£246
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
CAI
19h 25m
1 stop
CAI
LHR
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£249
Select
Air France
Air France
LHR
CAI
8h 20m
1 stop
CAI
LHR
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
£265
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
LHR
CAI
6h 50m
1 stop
CAI
LHR
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£285
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
CAI
4h 40m
nonstop
CAI
LHR
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£294
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
STN
CAI
28h 10m
1 stop
CAI
STN
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
£314
Select
MEA
MEA
LHR
CAI
10h 00m
1 stop
CAI
LHR
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£363
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
CAI
29h 30m
2 stops
CAI
LCY
19h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£423
Select
KLM
KLM
LBA
CAI
24h 35m
2 stops
CAI
LBA
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£237
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CAI
8h 05m
1 stop
CAI
LGW
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
£249
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
CAI
29h 45m
1 stop
CAI
LHR
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£253
Select
Air France
Air France
SOU
CAI
24h 35m
2 stops
CAI
SOU
17h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£237
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CAI
13h 55m
1 stop
CAI
LGW
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
£249
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
CAI
7h 40m
1 stop
CAI
LHR
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
£258
Select
Air France
Air France
LHR
CAI
8h 20m
1 stop
CAI
LHR
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
£291
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
CAI
4h 40m
nonstop
CAI
LHR
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£299
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
LHR
CAI
14h 35m
1 stop
CAI
LHR
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
£253
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CAI
13h 50m
1 stop
CAI
LGW
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£312
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BHX
CAI
17h 10m
1 stop
CAI
BHX
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
£314
Select
MEA
MEA
LHR
CAI
10h 00m
1 stop
CAI
LHR
17h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Southampton
£253
Leeds
£423
London
only £246
only £363
only £237
only £294
Birmingham
£312
Destination

Cairo
£237
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Cairo from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.0

Overall
8.8
Boarding
9.2
Crew
9.6
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.8
Entertainment
9.6