Find cheap flights to Cairo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cairo

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£230
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CAI
14h 00m
1 stop
CAI
LGW
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£232
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
CAI
6h 50m
1 stop
CAI
LHR
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
£256
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
CAI
10h 50m
1 stop
CAI
LGW
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
£274
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAN
CAI
11h 50m
1 stop
CAI
MAN
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 21 days
£301
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MAN
CAI
29h 35m
1 stop
CAI
MAN
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£302
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
CAI
4h 40m
nonstop
CAI
LHR
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£303
Select
Air France
Air France
SOU
CAI
11h 15m
1 stop
CAI
SOU
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 47 days
£308
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BHX
CAI
11h 05m
1 stop
CAI
BHX
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
£334
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
STN
CAI
16h 55m
1 stop
CAI
STN
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
£335
Select
MEA
MEA
LHR
CAI
10h 00m
1 stop
CAI
LHR
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£442
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
CAI
32h 35m
2 stops
CAI
SOU
33h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£232
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
CAI
6h 50m
1 stop
CAI
LHR
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
£257
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CAI
20h 25m
1 stop
CAI
LGW
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£234
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
CAI
6h 50m
1 stop
CAI
LHR
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£272
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
CAI
17h 05m
2 stops
CAI
LGW
19h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
£277
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAN
CAI
19h 05m
1 stop
CAI
MAN
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 27 days
£238
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
CAI
17h 10m
1 stop
CAI
LHR
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£279
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
CAI
13h 45m
1 stop
CAI
MAN
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 24 days
£309
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
CAI
10h 55m
1 stop
CAI
LCY
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 27 days
£285
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
CAI
12h 35m
1 stop
CAI
LGW
15h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Southampton
£303
London
only £232
only £309
only £230
only £334
Manchester
£274
Birmingham
£308
Destination

Cairo
£230