Find Deals on Flights to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Tue 6 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 15 Sep 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 29 Jun 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 43 days
Depart: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 22 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 26 Nov 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 27 Nov 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 19 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Mon 22 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 29 Aug 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Wed 13 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 26 Jul 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Mon 5 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 5 Jul 2016 Trip spans 29 days
Depart: Thu 18 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 5 Sep 2016 Trip spans 19 days
Depart: Mon 6 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Wed 15 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 18 Jul 2016 Trip spans 34 days
Depart: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 19 Sep 2016 Trip spans 6 days
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Leeds
£461
London
only £446
only £518
only £466
Manchester
£549
Destination

Dallas
£446