Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£494
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
02:55
DFW
01:53
22h 58m
2 stops
DFW
09:20
LCY
01:50
16h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 31 Dec 2015 Trip spans 35 days
£541
Select
Finnair
Finnair
LHR
08:30
DFW
18:55
10h 25m
nonstop
DFW
16:55
LHR
02:15
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£584
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MAN
07:40
DFW
02:53
19h 13m
2 stops
DFW
08:20
MAN
21:30
13h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£584
Select
United
United
MAN
07:00
DFW
17:50
35h 50m
2 stops
DFW
11:10
MAN
00:15
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£586
Select
WestJet
WestJet
GLA
05:30
DFW
16:50
35h 20m
2 stops
DFW
11:35
GLA
22:00
34h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£595
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
GLA
07:30
DFW
02:53
19h 23m
2 stops
DFW
05:50
GLA
09:05
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£597
Select
Iberia
Iberia
LGW
15:15
DFW
16:15
25h 00m
1 stop
DFW
08:44
LGW
08:35
23h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£598
Select
United
United
LHR
06:35
DFW
01:42
19h 07m
1 stop
DFW
02:30
LHR
02:20
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£603
Select
United
United
GLA
05:00
DFW
22:30
17h 30m
2 stops
DFW
03:00
GLA
21:30
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£653
Select
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
LHR
10:45
DFW
21:18
34h 33m
1 stop
DFW
15:25
LHR
05:55
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£655
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
14:05
DFW
11:44
21h 39m
1 stop
DFW
07:54
LHR
20:50
12h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£657
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
MAN
07:00
DFW
00:53
17h 53m
2 stops
DFW
09:30
MAN
01:10
15h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£679
Select
Iberia
Iberia
LHR
08:30
DFW
18:40
10h 10m
nonstop
DFW
15:30
LHR
00:30
9h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Trip spans 26 days
£705
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
15:15
DFW
16:10
24h 55m
1 stop
DFW
13:10
LCY
07:40
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 20 days
£765
Select
Delta
Delta
LHR
11:05
DFW
00:24
13h 19m
1 stop
DFW
14:24
LHR
22:45
32h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 23 Aug 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£771
Select
SAS
SAS
MAN
14:35
DFW
23:15
32h 40m
2 stops
DFW
04:30
MAN
01:25
20h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£802
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
MAN
06:10
DFW
18:47
36h 37m
2 stops
DFW
08:00
MAN
00:15
16h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£803
Select
United
United
BFS
07:10
DFW
02:55
19h 45m
2 stops
DFW
02:08
BFS
23:00
20h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 25 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£804
Select
Delta
Delta
MAN
06:35
DFW
19:45
13h 10m
1 stop
DFW
10:45
MAN
22:20
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Trip spans 40 days
£860
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
EDI
02:10
DFW
18:47
16h 37m
2 stops
DFW
08:00
EDI
11:40
27h 40m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Belfast
£803
London
only £541
only £494
only £597
Manchester
£584
Glasgow
£586
Edinburgh
£860
Destination

Dallas
£494