Find Deals on Flights to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Thu 17 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 26 Nov 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Mon 19 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Trip spans 37 days
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 18 Sep 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 16 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Wed 24 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 28 Aug 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 18 Sep 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Thu 11 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 27 Aug 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Depart: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Trip spans 30 days
Depart: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 26 Aug 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Trip spans 22 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Belfast
£509
Southampton
£494
Leeds
£534
London
only £428
only £638
only £563
Manchester
£427
Edinburgh
£417
Birmingham
£510
Destination

Dallas
£417