Find cheap flights to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£543
Select
WestJet
WestJet
LGW
DFW
33h 55m
1 stop
DFW
LGW
36h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
£593
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
DFW
26h 05m
2 stops
DFW
MAN
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£612
Select
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
LHR
DFW
18h 45m
1 stop
DFW
LHR
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
£675
Select
Iberia
Iberia
LGW
DFW
25h 10m
1 stop
DFW
LGW
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£682
Select
Air France
Air France
BHX
DFW
17h 15m
2 stops
DFW
BHX
15h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£682
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
DFW
34h 58m
2 stops
DFW
LCY
20h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£695
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
EDI
DFW
29h 40m
2 stops
DFW
EDI
20h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£731
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
DFW
18h 39m
2 stops
DFW
SOU
24h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
£754
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAN
DFW
20h 20m
2 stops
DFW
MAN
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
£812
Select
SAS
SAS
LHR
DFW
17h 42m
2 stops
DFW
LHR
30h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£847
Select
Finnair
Finnair
LHR
DFW
10h 30m
nonstop
DFW
LHR
8h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
£587
Select
WestJet
WestJet
LGW
DFW
33h 55m
1 stop
DFW
LGW
36h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
£624
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
DFW
13h 05m
1 stop
DFW
MAN
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 17 days
£686
Select
Iberia
Iberia
LHR
DFW
10h 30m
nonstop
DFW
LHR
8h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
£631
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DFW
10h 10m
nonstop
DFW
LHR
8h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£701
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
GLA
DFW
31h 53m
2 stops
DFW
GLA
16h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£639
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DFW
15h 50m
1 stop
DFW
LCY
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
£785
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
DFW
19h 46m
2 stops
DFW
LHR
20h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
£726
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BHX
DFW
26h 00m
2 stops
DFW
BHX
19h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
£1610
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
DFW
38h 31m
2 stops
DFW
LGW
40h 45m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Southampton
£731
London
only £612
only £639
only £543
Manchester
£593
Glasgow
£701
Edinburgh
£695
Birmingham
£682
Destination

Dallas
£543
Airlines Airline reviews

12 travellers who booked a flight to Dallas from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.8

Overall
8.8
Boarding
9.2
Crew
9.7
Comfort
8.3
Food
8.3
Entertainment
8.3