Find cheap flights to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 2 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£405
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
DFW
32h 00m
1 stop
DFW
MAN
19h 50m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 28 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£451
Select
Air France
Air France
BHX
DFW
27h 52m
2 stops
DFW
BHX
15h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£471
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
DFW
18h 18m
2 stops
DFW
SOU
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
£473
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
DFW
18h 30m
2 stops
DFW
LCY
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
£478
Select
United
United
LHR
DFW
20h 46m
2 stops
DFW
LHR
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Trip spans 14 days
£493
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MAN
DFW
15h 26m
1 stop
DFW
MAN
12h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Trip spans 2 days
£533
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
DFW
14h 45m
1 stop
DFW
LHR
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£561
Select
Delta
Delta
BHX
DFW
19h 21m
2 stops
DFW
BHX
15h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£571
Select
Iberia
Iberia
LGW
DFW
30h 55m
1 stop
DFW
LGW
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£605
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
DFW
37h 53m
2 stops
DFW
LCY
24h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 21 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£631
Select
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
LHR
DFW
25h 38m
1 stop
DFW
LHR
17h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
£632
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LGW
DFW
17h 06m
2 stops
DFW
LGW
19h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 18 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 25 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£668
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGW
DFW
15h 50m
1 stop
DFW
LGW
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Trip spans 16 days
£805
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BHX
DFW
35h 08m
2 stops
DFW
BHX
45h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£436
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
DFW
15h 58m
1 stop
DFW
MAN
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
£889
Select
WestJet
WestJet
LGW
DFW
15h 39m
1 stop
DFW
LGW
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 18 days
£487
Select
KLM
KLM
GLA
DFW
17h 47m
2 stops
DFW
GLA
15h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 29 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£458
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
DFW
17h 25m
2 stops
DFW
MAN
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£510
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
DFW
14h 08m
1 stop
DFW
LHR
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£1030
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
STN
DFW
33h 36m
2 stops
DFW
STN
19h 55m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Southampton
£471
London
only £478
only £473
only £571
only £1030
Manchester
£405
Glasgow
£487
Birmingham
£451
Destination

Dallas
£405
Airlines Airline reviews

23 travellers who booked a flight to Dallas from Manchester rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
7.2
Boarding
7.1
Crew
8.3
Comfort
7.1
Food
6.8
Entertainment
7.3