Find Deals on Flights to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Trip spans 31 days
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Depart: Mon 19 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Trip spans 37 days
Depart: Wed 24 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 5 Sep 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Wed 17 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 23 Sep 2016 Trip spans 38 days
Depart: Sun 16 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 30 Oct 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Wed 2 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Sun 20 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 57 days
Depart: Sat 27 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 10 Sep 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Tue 6 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Trip spans 28 days
Depart: Wed 24 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 29 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Depart: Fri 16 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Trip spans 11 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Liverpool
£450
Southampton
£478
Leeds
£484
London
only £426
only £642
only £555
Manchester
£410
Edinburgh
£439
Birmingham
£409
Destination

Dallas
£409