Find Deals on Flights to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 31 Mar 2016 Return: Thu 7 Apr 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£465
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHD
DFW
20h 31m
2 stops
DFW
BHD
15h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Mar 2016 Return: Sat 19 Mar 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£484
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
MAN
DFW
16h 28m
2 stops
DFW
MAN
15h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 14 Mar 2016 Return: Fri 1 Apr 2016 Trip spans 19 days
£506
Select
United
United
BHX
DFW
34h 00m
1 stop
DFW
BHX
14h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 May 2016 Return: Mon 6 Jun 2016 Trip spans 12 days
£533
Select
SAS
SAS
BHX
DFW
17h 39m
2 stops
DFW
BHX
17h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 Apr 2016 Return: Sun 1 May 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£537
Select
United
United
BFS
DFW
19h 07m
2 stops
DFW
BFS
13h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Mar 2016 Return: Wed 13 Apr 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£542
Select
Air France
Air France
BHX
DFW
16h 31m
2 stops
DFW
BHX
15h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 Apr 2016 Return: Thu 21 Apr 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£548
Select
KLM
KLM
BHX
DFW
16h 28m
2 stops
DFW
BHX
16h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Trip spans 18 days
£549
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
DFW
25h 40m
2 stops
DFW
MAN
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 May 2016 Return: Sun 5 Jun 2016 Trip spans 17 days
£587
Select
WestJet
WestJet
LGW
DFW
33h 55m
1 stop
DFW
LGW
34h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 May 2016 Return: Wed 25 May 2016 Trip spans 22 days
£592
Select
SAS
SAS
LHR
DFW
24h 33m
2 stops
DFW
LHR
24h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Apr 2016 Return: Sat 9 Apr 2016 Trip spans 6 days
£598
Select
United
United
MAN
DFW
18h 21m
2 stops
DFW
MAN
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Mar 2016 Return: Fri 15 Apr 2016 Trip spans 22 days
£605
Select
SAS
SAS
MAN
DFW
19h 58m
2 stops
DFW
MAN
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 15 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 22 Mar 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£605
Select
Iberia
Iberia
LHR
DFW
10h 25m
nonstop
DFW
LHR
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Mar 2016 Return: Sun 20 Mar 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£646
Select
Iberia
Iberia
LGW
DFW
52h 03m
2 stops
DFW
LGW
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Feb 2016 Return: Mon 21 Mar 2016 Trip spans 25 days
£661
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
DFW
18h 42m
2 stops
DFW
LCY
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Apr 2016 Return: Wed 18 May 2016 Trip spans 31 days
£689
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LGW
DFW
15h 04m
1 stop
DFW
LGW
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 6 Sep 2016 Trip spans 37 days
£733
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MAN
DFW
20h 01m
2 stops
DFW
MAN
14h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 6 Jun 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£750
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
DFW
10h 05m
nonstop
DFW
LHR
8h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 29 Aug 2016 Trip spans 11 days
£760
Select
Finnair
Finnair
LHR
DFW
10h 05m
nonstop
DFW
LHR
8h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 8 Jul 2016 Trip spans 16 days
£1084
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
DFW
19h 56m
2 stops
DFW
SOU
20h 15m
2 stops
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Belfast
only £465
only £537
Southampton
£1084
London
only £592
only £661
only £587
Manchester
£484
Birmingham
£506
Destination

Dallas
£465