Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£386
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
MAN
04:00
DFW
17:59
13h 59m
1 stop
DFW
12:15
MAN
19:15
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£389
Select
United
United
MAN
06:25
DFW
00:31
18h 06m
2 stops
DFW
12:15
MAN
03:55
15h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 Feb 2016 Return: Sun 21 Feb 2016 Trip spans 2 days
£394
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
MAN
05:40
DFW
08:55
27h 15m
1 stop
DFW
06:49
MAN
21:40
14h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£401
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
MAN
09:05
DFW
21:11
36h 06m
2 stops
DFW
07:32
MAN
00:35
17h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 5 Dec 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£416
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
10:00
DFW
12:08
26h 08m
1 stop
DFW
12:01
LHR
23:15
11h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 30 Dec 2015 Trip spans 13 days
£427
Select
United
United
LHR
02:30
DFW
20:49
18h 19m
1 stop
DFW
12:39
LHR
00:05
11h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Dec 2015 Return: Sat 12 Dec 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£468
Select
United
United
BFS
06:10
DFW
02:01
19h 51m
2 stops
DFW
05:26
BFS
22:10
16h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 9 Jan 2016 Return: Fri 29 Jan 2016 Trip spans 21 days
£475
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BHX
04:00
DFW
18:27
14h 27m
1 stop
DFW
06:54
BHX
20:00
13h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Mar 2016 Return: Thu 7 Apr 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£490
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BHX
02:05
DFW
16:25
14h 20m
1 stop
DFW
11:55
BHX
02:35
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Mar 2016 Return: Mon 4 Apr 2016 Trip spans 14 days
£493
Select
KLM
KLM
MAN
01:55
DFW
22:36
20h 41m
2 stops
DFW
13:15
MAN
02:55
13h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Trip spans 35 days
£502
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
05:30
DFW
20:21
14h 51m
1 stop
DFW
10:20
MAN
21:35
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£510
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MAN
06:35
DFW
20:53
14h 18m
1 stop
DFW
05:55
MAN
00:00
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Mar 2016 Return: Mon 4 Apr 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£518
Select
United
United
BHX
04:00
DFW
00:02
20h 02m
1 stop
DFW
12:55
BHX
04:45
15h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 6 Jan 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£519
Select
Delta
Delta
MAN
06:15
DFW
00:18
18h 03m
2 stops
DFW
09:55
MAN
02:20
16h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£525
Select
KLM
KLM
BHX
02:00
DFW
15:45
13h 45m
1 stop
DFW
13:30
BHX
05:35
16h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 27 Jan 2016 Return: Wed 3 Feb 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£527
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
05:55
DFW
21:53
15h 58m
1 stop
DFW
05:29
LHR
22:05
16h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Feb 2016 Return: Fri 19 Feb 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£527
Select
SAS
SAS
MAN
16:40
DFW
20:49
28h 09m
2 stops
DFW
05:30
MAN
22:30
17h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 1 Dec 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£544
Select
Iberia
Iberia
LGW
15:15
DFW
19:12
27h 57m
2 stops
DFW
12:40
LGW
08:35
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£606
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
04:40
DFW
21:18
16h 38m
2 stops
DFW
11:35
LCY
03:30
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 4 Jan 2016 Trip spans 20 days
£878
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
01:45
DFW
22:49
21h 04m
2 stops
DFW
06:15
SOU
23:10
16h 55m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Belfast
£468
Southampton
£878
London
only £416
only £606
only £544
Manchester
£386
Birmingham
£475
Destination

Dallas
£386