Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£507
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
MAN
06:15
DFW
22:49
16h 34m
2 stops
DFW
03:15
MAN
20:55
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£604
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
EDI
07:40
DFW
02:47
19h 07m
2 stops
DFW
04:30
EDI
21:15
16h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£619
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
GLA
06:55
DFW
01:05
18h 10m
2 stops
DFW
04:30
GLA
20:55
16h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Fri 29 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£662
Select
Air France
Air France
LCY
14:45
DFW
15:40
24h 55m
1 stop
DFW
11:30
LCY
01:05
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£670
Select
SAS
SAS
LHR
16:30
DFW
21:49
29h 19m
2 stops
DFW
05:45
LHR
23:35
17h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£718
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
STN
03:55
DFW
21:56
18h 01m
2 stops
DFW
12:39
STN
08:00
43h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 42 days
£741
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BHX
04:10
DFW
23:50
19h 40m
2 stops
DFW
08:20
BHX
21:35
13h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Trip spans 34 days
£768
Select
Iberia
Iberia
LGW
16:00
DFW
21:25
29h 25m
2 stops
DFW
10:25
LGW
10:00
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£776
Select
Delta
Delta
BRS
02:15
DFW
01:14
22h 59m
2 stops
DFW
08:15
BRS
03:15
19h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 18 May 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£945
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LBA
04:10
DFW
22:59
18h 49m
2 stops
DFW
02:46
LBA
21:40
18h 54m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Leeds
£945
Bristol
£776
London
only £670
only £662
only £768
only £718
Manchester
£507
Glasgow
£619
Edinburgh
£604
Birmingham
£741
Destination

Dallas
£507