Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Wed 13 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£592
Select
United
United
LHR
14:00
DFW
11:38
21h 38m
1 stop
DFW
15:24
LHR
20:45
29h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£615
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MAN
04:00
DFW
00:16
20h 16m
2 stops
DFW
05:54
MAN
01:15
19h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 7 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£621
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
MAN
06:15
DFW
23:00
16h 45m
2 stops
DFW
09:50
MAN
01:15
15h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Trip spans 37 days
£627
Select
United
United
MAN
06:55
DFW
00:30
17h 35m
2 stops
DFW
05:50
MAN
22:05
16h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Trip spans 38 days
£652
Select
SAS
SAS
MAN
16:30
DFW
23:19
30h 49m
2 stops
DFW
05:21
MAN
00:15
18h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£664
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LGW
07:20
DFW
00:34
17h 14m
1 stop
DFW
06:16
LGW
21:35
15h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Trip spans 32 days
£764
Select
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
LHR
18:35
DFW
12:20
17h 45m
1 stop
DFW
07:21
LHR
06:05
22h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Trip spans 58 days
£766
Select
Iberia
Iberia
LGW
06:35
DFW
09:59
27h 24m
2 stops
DFW
08:00
LGW
00:00
16h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 1 May 2015 Trip spans 20 days
£779
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
07:55
DFW
09:54
25h 59m
1 stop
DFW
05:10
LGW
02:10
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Trip spans 21 days
£785
Select
US Airways
US Airways
MAN
05:30
DFW
17:50
12h 20m
1 stop
DFW
09:25
MAN
20:55
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£798
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
07:00
DFW
19:55
12h 55m
1 stop
DFW
11:50
LHR
20:55
9h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£810
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
04:30
DFW
18:50
14h 20m
1 stop
DFW
07:20
LHR
22:35
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£821
Select
Air France
Air France
LCY
15:45
DFW
15:40
23h 55m
1 stop
DFW
11:35
LCY
01:05
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£821
Select
Iberia
Iberia
LHR
11:15
DFW
21:30
10h 15m
nonstop
DFW
11:40
LHR
20:55
9h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Trip spans 21 days
£839
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
MAN
02:25
DFW
21:56
19h 31m
2 stops
DFW
08:20
MAN
07:15
22h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Trip spans 25 days
£840
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MAN
01:55
DFW
15:40
13h 45m
1 stop
DFW
11:30
MAN
00:30
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 May 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 13 days
£840
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
11:05
DFW
00:23
13h 18m
1 stop
DFW
11:45
LHR
00:00
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£865
Select
Delta
Delta
LHR
08:50
DFW
00:06
15h 16m
nonstop
DFW
13:19
LHR
01:05
11h 46m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£873
Select
Finnair
Finnair
LHR
11:15
DFW
21:45
10h 30m
nonstop
DFW
14:00
LHR
23:15
9h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Trip spans 23 days
£873
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
03:05
DFW
17:50
14h 45m
1 stop
DFW
14:00
MAN
01:15
11h 15m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

London
only £592
only £821
only £664
Manchester
£615
Destination

Dallas
£592