Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£361
Select
Delta
Delta
LGW
08:00
DFW
00:15
16h 15m
2 stops
DFW
07:00
LGW
21:50
14h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£387
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
08:30
DFW
22:55
14h 25m
1 stop
DFW
07:50
LHR
19:50
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 28 Nov 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£391
Select
Delta
Delta
LHR
07:30
DFW
22:28
14h 58m
1 stop
DFW
09:55
LHR
00:10
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Dec 2015 Return: Sat 12 Dec 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£454
Select
United
United
BFS
06:10
DFW
23:01
16h 51m
2 stops
DFW
02:00
BFS
22:10
20h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 10 Dec 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£454
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
08:30
DFW
07:02
22h 32m
1 stop
DFW
07:12
LHR
23:00
15h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£485
Select
United
United
LHR
04:30
DFW
01:53
21h 23m
2 stops
DFW
01:30
LHR
00:30
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Jan 2016 Return: Thu 4 Feb 2016 Trip spans 14 days
£521
Select
SAS
SAS
BHX
05:15
DFW
01:53
20h 38m
2 stops
DFW
05:30
BHX
22:30
17h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 1 Dec 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£524
Select
SAS
SAS
LHR
05:35
DFW
10:01
28h 26m
2 stops
DFW
10:37
LHR
10:35
23h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Trip spans 40 days
£549
Select
SAS
SAS
MAN
06:20
DFW
23:58
17h 38m
2 stops
DFW
10:37
MAN
05:45
19h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£582
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
MAN
05:30
DFW
18:55
13h 25m
1 stop
DFW
09:35
MAN
20:55
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£583
Select
Finnair
Finnair
LHR
11:15
DFW
21:30
10h 15m
nonstop
DFW
11:55
LHR
20:55
9h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£584
Select
Iberia
Iberia
LGW
15:55
DFW
16:35
24h 40m
1 stop
DFW
14:15
LGW
09:35
44h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£584
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
08:25
DFW
18:30
10h 05m
nonstop
DFW
14:00
LHR
23:15
9h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 27 Dec 2015 Trip spans 23 days
£584
Select
Iberia
Iberia
LHR
04:55
DFW
15:25
10h 30m
nonstop
DFW
11:40
LHR
20:25
8h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£590
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
05:20
DFW
16:35
35h 15m
1 stop
DFW
14:15
LCY
08:10
42h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£612
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
15:15
DFW
16:10
24h 55m
1 stop
DFW
11:55
LCY
06:20
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£616
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
03:55
DFW
23:58
20h 03m
2 stops
DFW
11:37
LCY
07:40
20h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£627
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
05:40
DFW
00:42
19h 02m
2 stops
DFW
09:43
LHR
22:45
13h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Jan 2016 Return: Fri 22 Jan 2016 Trip spans 22 days
£635
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LGW
03:50
DFW
20:56
17h 06m
2 stops
DFW
06:35
LGW
21:15
14h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 Jan 2016 Return: Tue 19 Jan 2016 Trip spans 13 days
£672
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
02:40
DFW
22:55
20h 15m
2 stops
DFW
10:40
LCY
02:30
15h 50m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Belfast
£454
London
only £387
only £590
only £361
Manchester
£549
Birmingham
£521
Destination

Dallas
£361