Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£496
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
06:10
DFW
20:18
14h 08m
1 stop
DFW
10:18
LHR
23:25
13h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 4 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£505
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
02:20
DFW
11:30
33h 10m
2 stops
DFW
02:00
LGW
10:00
32h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£524
Select
Air France
Air France
LHR
08:50
DFW
23:26
14h 36m
1 stop
DFW
14:10
LHR
02:05
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£543
Select
Delta
Delta
LHR
08:00
DFW
10:33
26h 33m
2 stops
DFW
14:10
LHR
23:45
33h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£560
Select
Iberia
Iberia
LHR
07:15
DFW
17:35
10h 20m
nonstop
DFW
19:00
LHR
04:00
9h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£572
Select
US Airways
US Airways
MAN
05:45
DFW
10:14
28h 29m
1 stop
DFW
09:11
MAN
22:45
13h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£585
Select
United
United
MAN
06:55
DFW
23:56
17h 01m
2 stops
DFW
05:54
MAN
21:40
15h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 9 May 2015 Return: Fri 22 May 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£609
Select
United
United
LHR
06:05
DFW
00:30
18h 25m
2 stops
DFW
02:30
LHR
21:40
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£610
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
08:25
DFW
22:51
14h 26m
1 stop
DFW
10:55
LGW
23:10
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£617
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MAN
07:40
DFW
02:57
19h 17m
2 stops
DFW
06:44
MAN
21:30
14h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Trip spans 38 days
£654
Select
Delta
Delta
MAN
04:45
DFW
23:25
18h 40m
2 stops
DFW
08:00
MAN
00:30
16h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 2 Oct 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£656
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LHR
09:25
DFW
23:28
38h 03m
2 stops
DFW
06:24
LHR
10:05
27h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£662
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
15:40
DFW
09:54
42h 14m
2 stops
DFW
07:54
MAN
05:05
21h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£678
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
10:25
DFW
01:08
38h 43m
2 stops
DFW
02:25
LHR
00:40
46h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£702
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
03:45
DFW
02:28
22h 43m
3 stops
DFW
01:30
LCY
06:20
28h 50m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£722
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
08:50
DFW
23:26
14h 36m
1 stop
DFW
11:47
LHR
00:00
12h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£733
Select
Iberia
Iberia
LGW
06:40
DFW
10:07
27h 27m
2 stops
DFW
07:49
LGW
00:00
16h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£756
Select
US Airways
US Airways
LGW
03:15
DFW
23:09
19h 54m
3 stops
DFW
09:00
LGW
00:50
15h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 18 Jul 2015 Trip spans 20 days
£767
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
MAN
02:25
DFW
18:50
16h 25m
2 stops
DFW
06:46
MAN
07:15
24h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£779
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MAN
01:55
DFW
15:40
13h 45m
1 stop
DFW
07:15
MAN
22:20
15h 05m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £496
only £702
only £505
Manchester
£572
Destination

Dallas
£496