Find cheap flights to Glasgow Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Glasgow Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
GLA
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
BFS
GLA
0h 45m
nonstop
GLA
BFS
0h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
GLA
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
GLA
1h 25m
nonstop
GLA
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
GLA
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
BHD
GLA
0h 45m
nonstop
GLA
BHD
0h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
GLA
1h 25m
nonstop
GLA
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
BRS
GLA
1h 15m
nonstop
GLA
BRS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
GLA
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
GLA
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
GLA
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
GLA
LTN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
GLA
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
GLA
LTN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
GLA
1h 25m
nonstop
GLA
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
GLA
1h 30m
nonstop
GLA
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
GLA
STN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Flybe
Flybe
BHX
GLA
1h 15m
nonstop
GLA
BHX
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
GLA
1h 25m
nonstop
GLA
LHR
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
BRS
GLA
1h 15m
nonstop
GLA
BRS
1h 10m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Belfast
only £71
only £40
Bristol
£41
London
only £43
only £73
only £45
only £25
Birmingham
£72
Destination

Glasgow
£25
Airlines Airline reviews

19 travellers who booked a flight to Glasgow from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.4
Boarding
6.0
Crew
6.9
Comfort
5.9
Food
4.5
Entertainment
4.7