Find cheap flights to Montreal

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Montreal

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 6 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
£253
Select
WOW air
WOW air
LGW
YUL
10h 00m
1 stop
YUL
LGW
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£310
Select
WestJet
WestJet
LGW
YUL
36h 00m
1 stop
YUL
LGW
32h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£324
Select
Air Transat
Air Transat
LGW
YUL
7h 25m
nonstop
YUL
LGW
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£357
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
YUL
12h 50m
1 stop
YUL
SOU
21h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£364
Select
Air France
Air France
LHR
YUL
11h 15m
1 stop
YUL
LHR
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Trip spans 16 days
£364
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
YUL
11h 15m
1 stop
YUL
LHR
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
£376
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
YUL
7h 30m
nonstop
YUL
LHR
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£377
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
YUL
9h 36m
1 stop
YUL
LHR
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£430
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
YUL
12h 20m
1 stop
YUL
LCY
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£447
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
YUL
15h 55m
1 stop
YUL
LHR
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£450
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
YUL
7h 30m
nonstop
YUL
LHR
9h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 6 Nov 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£478
Select
Finnair
Finnair
LHR
YUL
7h 00m
nonstop
YUL
LHR
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£273
Select
WOW air
WOW air
LGW
YUL
10h 10m
1 stop
YUL
LGW
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£281
Select
WOW air
WOW air
LGW
YUL
10h 00m
1 stop
YUL
LGW
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 15 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£338
Select
Air Transat
Air Transat
LGW
YUL
7h 25m
nonstop
YUL
LGW
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£288
Select
WOW air
WOW air
LGW
YUL
10h 00m
1 stop
YUL
LGW
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 23 Nov 2016 Trip spans 12 days
£358
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
YUL
12h 50m
1 stop
YUL
SOU
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£392
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
YUL
23h 30m
1 stop
YUL
LCY
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
£358
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
YUL
12h 30m
1 stop
YUL
LCY
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£360
Select
Air Transat
Air Transat
LGW
YUL
12h 15m
1 stop
YUL
LGW
10h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Southampton
£357
London
only £364
only £358
only £253
Destination

Montreal
£253
Airlines Airline reviews

37 travellers who booked a flight to Montreal from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.9

Overall
8.1
Boarding
8.3
Crew
8.6
Comfort
7.7
Food
7.2
Entertainment
7.9