Find Deals on Flights to Montreal

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Montreal

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 23 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£311
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
LHR
YUL
26h 30m
1 stop
YUL
LHR
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 15 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£317
Select
Air Transat
Air Transat
LGW
YUL
7h 25m
nonstop
YUL
LGW
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£394
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
YUL
13h 40m
2 stops
YUL
MAN
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£397
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LHR
YUL
7h 05m
nonstop
YUL
LHR
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£401
Select
Finnair
Finnair
LHR
YUL
7h 35m
nonstop
YUL
LHR
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 13 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£408
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
YUL
12h 50m
1 stop
YUL
SOU
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 5 Sep 2016 Trip spans 20 days
£424
Select
Air France
Air France
SOU
YUL
15h 05m
1 stop
YUL
SOU
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 5 Sep 2016 Trip spans 21 days
£431
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
YUL
32h 00m
1 stop
YUL
LHR
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 21 Jul 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£438
Select
WOW air
WOW air
LGW
YUL
26h 50m
1 stop
YUL
LGW
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Trip spans 31 days
£452
Select
WestJet
WestJet
LGW
YUL
12h 34m
1 stop
YUL
LGW
10h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 2 Sep 2016 Trip spans 14 days
£495
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
LHR
YUL
16h 25m
2 stops
YUL
LHR
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£313
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
LGW
YUL
10h 30m
1 stop
YUL
LGW
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£334
Select
Air Transat
Air Transat
LGW
YUL
7h 25m
nonstop
YUL
LGW
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 19 Aug 2016 Trip spans 12 days
£695
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHX
YUL
11h 40m
1 stop
YUL
BHX
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 May 2016 Return: Mon 16 May 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£339
Select
Air Transat
Air Transat
LGW
YUL
7h 45m
nonstop
YUL
LGW
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 2 Aug 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£750
Select
Delta
Delta
SOU
YUL
12h 35m
1 stop
YUL
SOU
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Trip spans 19 days
£344
Select
Air Transat
Air Transat
LGW
YUL
7h 30m
nonstop
YUL
LGW
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£419
Select
Finnair
Finnair
EDI
YUL
13h 45m
1 stop
YUL
EDI
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 May 2016 Return: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Trip spans 14 days
£421
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
YUL
12h 35m
1 stop
YUL
SOU
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 May 2016 Return: Fri 27 May 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£437
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LGW
YUL
11h 05m
1 stop
YUL
LGW
30h 30m
1 stop
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Southampton
£408
London
only £311
only £313
Manchester
£394
Edinburgh
£419
Birmingham
£695
Destination

Montreal
£311