Find cheap flights to Montreal

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Montreal

(Return)
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
£330
Select
Air France
Air France
LHR
YUL
18h 30m
1 stop
YUL
LHR
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£351
Select
Air Transat
Air Transat
LGW
YUL
7h 40m
nonstop
YUL
LGW
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£353
Select
WestJet
WestJet
LGW
YUL
25h 10m
1 stop
YUL
LGW
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£366
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
YUL
20h 40m
1 stop
YUL
LHR
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£369
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
LHR
YUL
26h 25m
1 stop
YUL
LHR
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
£385
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LHR
YUL
7h 05m
nonstop
YUL
LHR
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£412
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
YUL
16h 46m
1 stop
YUL
LHR
14h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£447
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
YUL
12h 20m
1 stop
YUL
LCY
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
£461
Select
WOW air
WOW air
LGW
YUL
26h 50m
1 stop
YUL
LGW
43h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£470
Select
British Airways
British Airways
EDI
YUL
14h 40m
1 stop
YUL
EDI
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£479
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
STN
YUL
16h 30m
2 stops
YUL
STN
17h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£359
Select
Air France
Air France
LHR
YUL
28h 40m
1 stop
YUL
LHR
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
£360
Select
Air Transat
Air Transat
LGW
YUL
12h 45m
1 stop
YUL
LGW
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£378
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
MAN
YUL
10h 10m
1 stop
YUL
MAN
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£360
Select
Air France
Air France
LHR
YUL
13h 00m
1 stop
YUL
LHR
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
£369
Select
Air Transat
Air Transat
LGW
YUL
12h 15m
1 stop
YUL
LGW
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£454
Select
WestJet
WestJet
LGW
YUL
17h 07m
1 stop
YUL
LGW
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
£382
Select
Air Transat
Air Transat
LGW
YUL
7h 50m
nonstop
YUL
LGW
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
£463
Select
SWISS
SWISS
STN
YUL
27h 30m
1 stop
YUL
STN
17h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£464
Select
WOW air
WOW air
EDI
YUL
11h 50m
1 stop
YUL
EDI
9h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £330
only £447
only £351
only £463
Manchester
£378
Edinburgh
£464
Destination

Montreal
£330
Airlines Airline reviews

47 travellers who booked a flight to Montreal from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.3
Crew
8.7
Comfort
8.0
Food
7.1
Entertainment
7.9