Find Deals on Flights to Münster

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Münster

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 14 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 18 Jul 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Sat 11 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 15 Jun 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Fri 17 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 19 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Wed 15 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 24 Jun 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Fri 12 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 14 Aug 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Thu 15 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 18 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Tue 31 May 2016 Return: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Fri 29 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 3 Aug 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Fri 10 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 12 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Mon 30 May 2016 Return: Fri 3 Jun 2016 Trip spans 5 days
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £199
only £214
Manchester
£198
Destination

Münster
£198
Airlines