Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to Münster

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Münster

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 8 Feb 2016 Return: Mon 15 Feb 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£173
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
FMO
3h 55m
1 stop
FMO
LHR
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Apr 2016 Return: Sat 23 Apr 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£175
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
FMO
3h 55m
1 stop
FMO
LHR
4h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Mar 2016 Return: Sun 17 Apr 2016 Trip spans 22 days
£177
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
FMO
7h 40m
1 stop
FMO
LHR
7h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 2 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 3 Jul 2016 Trip spans 2 days
£177
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
FMO
4h 20m
1 stop
FMO
LHR
7h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Apr 2016 Return: Sun 17 Apr 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£177
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
FMO
3h 25m
1 stop
FMO
LHR
7h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 28 Aug 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£177
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
FMO
5h 20m
1 stop
FMO
LHR
7h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 3 Mar 2016 Return: Thu 17 Mar 2016 Trip spans 14 days
£178
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAN
FMO
3h 25m
1 stop
FMO
MAN
7h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 May 2016 Return: Sun 15 May 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£178
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BHX
FMO
6h 35m
1 stop
FMO
BHX
9h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 2 Jul 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£180
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
FMO
4h 10m
1 stop
FMO
LHR
4h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Feb 2016 Return: Thu 18 Feb 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£182
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
FMO
3h 35m
1 stop
FMO
LCY
3h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Feb 2016 Return: Tue 16 Feb 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£184
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAN
FMO
3h 25m
1 stop
FMO
MAN
9h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 May 2016 Return: Thu 12 May 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£184
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAN
FMO
4h 00m
1 stop
FMO
MAN
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Mar 2016 Return: Sun 20 Mar 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£185
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
FMO
4h 05m
1 stop
FMO
LHR
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Feb 2016 Return: Thu 3 Mar 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£191
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
FMO
4h 05m
1 stop
FMO
LHR
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 Feb 2016 Return: Sat 26 Mar 2016 Trip spans 29 days
£193
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BHX
FMO
6h 45m
1 stop
FMO
BHX
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Apr 2016 Return: Mon 25 Apr 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£199
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
FMO
3h 40m
1 stop
FMO
LCY
2h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Mar 2016 Return: Wed 6 Apr 2016 Trip spans 35 days
£202
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
FMO
3h 35m
1 stop
FMO
LCY
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Apr 2016 Return: Sun 17 Apr 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£206
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BHX
FMO
3h 40m
1 stop
FMO
BHX
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Mar 2016 Return: Wed 16 Mar 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£234
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
FMO
3h 35m
1 stop
FMO
LCY
4h 05m
1 stop
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £173
only £182
Manchester
£178
Birmingham
£178
Destination

Münster
£173
Airlines