Find cheap flights to Münster

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Münster

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 15 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 16 Oct 2016 Trip spans 2 days
£190
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BHX
FMO
3h 40m
1 stop
FMO
BHX
5h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£194
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BHX
FMO
4h 10m
1 stop
FMO
BHX
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£195
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
FMO
7h 00m
1 stop
FMO
LHR
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 16 Oct 2016 Trip spans 2 days
£198
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BHX
FMO
3h 40m
1 stop
FMO
BHX
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 13 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£199
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
FMO
4h 15m
1 stop
FMO
LHR
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
£199
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
FMO
4h 50m
1 stop
FMO
LHR
5h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£218
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
FMO
3h 00m
1 stop
FMO
LCY
4h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£303
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
FMO
7h 05m
1 stop
FMO
LCY
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Trip spans 18 days
£406
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
FMO
4h 15m
1 stop
FMO
LCY
3h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £195
only £218
Birmingham
£190
Destination

Münster
£190
Airlines