Find cheap flights to Münster

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Münster

(Return)
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£175
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
FMO
7h 30m
1 stop
FMO
LHR
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
£175
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
FMO
6h 55m
1 stop
FMO
LHR
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£179
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
FMO
3h 45m
1 stop
FMO
LHR
5h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£180
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
FMO
4h 40m
1 stop
FMO
LHR
3h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
£183
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
FMO
3h 10m
1 stop
FMO
LHR
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£499
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
FMO
24h 35m
1 stop
FMO
LGW
28h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£185
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BHX
FMO
5h 20m
1 stop
FMO
BHX
3h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£196
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
FMO
7h 30m
1 stop
FMO
LCY
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£208
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
FMO
4h 05m
1 stop
FMO
LHR
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£230
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
FMO
3h 50m
1 stop
FMO
LCY
2h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
£233
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
FMO
3h 50m
1 stop
FMO
LCY
2h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£306
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
FMO
3h 00m
1 stop
FMO
LCY
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
£347
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BHX
FMO
4h 05m
1 stop
FMO
BHX
3h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £175
only £196
only £499
Birmingham
£185
Destination

Münster
£175