Find cheap flights to Poland

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Poland

Sat 16/12
Sat 23/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Poland

(Return)
Airports
Origin
London
£25
only
£25
£19
only
£19
Destination
Gdańsk
£19
only
£19
Warsaw
£19
only
£19
Nowy Dwór Mazowiecki
£19
only
£19
Katowice
£29
only
£29
Wed, 3 Jan
STN
GDN
2h 10m
Fri, 5 Jan
GDN
STN
2h 20m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Mar
LTN
GDN
2h 10m
Thu, 8 Mar
GDN
LTN
2h 25m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 12 Jan
STN
KTW
2h 10m
Thu, 18 Jan
KTW
STN
7h 40m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 6 Jan
STN
GDN
2h 10m
Mon, 8 Jan
GDN
STN
2h 20m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 7 Jan
STN
GDN
2h 10m
Tue, 9 Jan
GDN
STN
2h 20m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 10 Jan
STN
WMI
2h 15m
Wed, 17 Jan
WMI
STN
2h 40m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 12 Jan
STN
WAW
2h 15m
Tue, 16 Jan
WAW
STN
2h 40m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 12 Mar
LTN
GDN
2h 10m
Thu, 15 Mar
GDN
LTN
2h 25m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 12 Jan
STN
WMI
2h 15m
Tue, 16 Jan
WMI
STN
2h 40m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 13 Jan
STN
KTW
2h 10m
Thu, 18 Jan
KTW
STN
7h 40m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 13 Jan
STN
GDN
2h 10m
Mon, 15 Jan
GDN
STN
2h 20m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 21 Mar
LTN
GDN
2h 10m
Sat, 24 Mar
GDN
LTN
2h 25m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 14 Jan
STN
KTW
2h 10m
Thu, 18 Jan
KTW
STN
7h 40m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 14 Jan
STN
WAW
2h 15m
Tue, 16 Jan
WAW
STN
2h 40m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 15 Jan
STN
KTW
2h 10m
Thu, 18 Jan
KTW
STN
7h 40m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 14 Jan
STN
WMI
2h 15m
Tue, 16 Jan
WMI
STN
2h 40m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 16 Jan
STN
KTW
2h 10m
Thu, 18 Jan
KTW
STN
7h 40m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 15 Jan
STN
WMI
2h 15m
Wed, 31 Jan
WMI
STN
2h 40m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 16 Jan
STN
WMI
2h 15m
Wed, 31 Jan
WMI
STN
2h 40m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 10 Jan
STN
KTW
2h 10m
Wed, 17 Jan
KTW
STN
7h 25m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.