Find Deals on Flights from Brussels & other airports to New York (BRU - NYC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels & other airports:
  • Brussels & other airports £342
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl £342
  • New York LaGuardia £391
  • Newark £357

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels & other airports to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 29 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 11 Sep 2016 Trip spans 14 days
£277
Select
KLM
KLM
BRU
JFK
8h 15m
nonstop
JFK
BRU
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Trip spans 11 days
£324
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
BRU
EWR
11h 00m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£363
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BRU
EWR
12h 30m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£364
Select
LOT Polish Airlines
LOT Polish Airlines
BRU
JFK
18h 45m
1 stop
JFK
BRU
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£369
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
EWR
8h 35m
nonstop
EWR
BRU
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 9 Sep 2016 Trip spans 10 days
£386
Select
Delta
Delta
BRU
JFK
17h 10m
1 stop
JFK
BRU
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£387
Select
Air France
Air France
BRU
JFK
8h 28m
nonstop
JFK
BRU
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Trip spans 10 days
£391
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BRU
JFK
8h 20m
nonstop
JFK
BRU
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 21 Jul 2016 Trip spans 30 days
£391
Select
United
United
BRU
JFK
8h 20m
nonstop
JFK
BRU
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Trip spans 28 days
£391
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BRU
LGA
10h 14m
1 stop
LGA
BRU
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 May 2016 Return: Thu 26 May 2016 Trip spans 10 days
£393
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BRU
EWR
8h 15m
nonstop
EWR
BRU
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 14 Aug 2016 Trip spans 22 days
£451
Select
SAS
SAS
BRU
EWR
24h 10m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 10 Aug 2016 Trip spans 23 days
£570
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BRU
JFK
14h 40m
1 stop
JFK
BRU
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 7 Jul 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£665
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BRU
JFK
30h 25m
1 stop
JFK
BRU
33h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£348
Select
KLM
KLM
BRU
JFK
8h 10m
nonstop
JFK
BRU
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£360
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
BRU
EWR
11h 00m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Jul 2016 Return: Fri 29 Jul 2016 Trip spans 19 days
£758
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BRU
LGA
13h 42m
1 stop
LGA
BRU
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 May 2016 Return: Mon 30 May 2016 Trip spans 13 days
£382
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
EWR
8h 15m
nonstop
EWR
BRU
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 11 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£389
Select
Delta
Delta
BRU
JFK
8h 28m
nonstop
JFK
BRU
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Trip spans 14 days
£355
Select
KLM
KLM
BRU
JFK
8h 28m
nonstop
JFK
BRU
7h 40m
nonstop
Direct flights BRU - NYC on Lufthansa
Flight # Depart BRU Arrive JFK Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5620 10:30 12:50 30 May - 29 Oct
5620 10:50 13:10 28 Apr - 29 May
Flight # Depart BRU Arrive EWR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8854 11:00 13:15 28 Apr - 24 May
8854 11:00 13:10 25 May - 6 Sep
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
£277
Destination

New York
only £391
only £277
Newark
£324