Find Deals on Flights from Brussels & other airports to New York (BRU - NYC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels & other airports:
  • Brussels & other airports £330
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl £355
  • New York LaGuardia £330
  • Newark £330

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels & other airports to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£330
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BRU
EWR
13h 55m
2 stops
EWR
BRU
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£341
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BRU
EWR
11h 35m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£347
Select
KLM
KLM
BRU
JFK
10h 15m
1 stop
JFK
BRU
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£352
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BRU
JFK
8h 45m
nonstop
JFK
BRU
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 37 days
£357
Select
Delta
Delta
BRU
JFK
11h 30m
1 stop
JFK
BRU
14h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£358
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BRU
EWR
11h 35m
nonstop
EWR
BRU
9h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£360
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
BRU
JFK
11h 15m
1 stop
JFK
BRU
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 37 days
£360
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
EWR
9h 00m
nonstop
EWR
BRU
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 28 days
£360
Select
Air France
Air France
BRU
JFK
8h 36m
nonstop
JFK
BRU
7h 23m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£384
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BRU
JFK
12h 05m
1 stop
JFK
BRU
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£330
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BRU
LGA
27h 29m
1 stop
LGA
BRU
13h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£682
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BRU
EWR
12h 25m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£344
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BRU
EWR
11h 35m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 23 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£349
Select
KLM
KLM
BRU
JFK
11h 38m
2 stops
JFK
BRU
11h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£353
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BRU
EWR
9h 00m
nonstop
EWR
BRU
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£330
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BRU
EWR
13h 55m
2 stops
EWR
BRU
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£365
Select
Air France
Air France
BRU
JFK
11h 53m
1 stop
JFK
BRU
11h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£368
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BRU
JFK
17h 10m
1 stop
JFK
BRU
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£370
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
BRU
EWR
11h 00m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£344
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BRU
EWR
26h 00m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
9h 45m
1 stop
Direct flights BRU - NYC on Lufthansa
Flight no. Depart BRU Arrive JFK Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5620 10:30 12:50 27 Sep - 29 Oct
5620 10:35 14:20 30 Oct - 5 Nov
Flight no. Depart BRU Arrive EWR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8854 10:10 14:10 30 Oct - 5 Nov
8854 11:00 13:20 27 Sep - 6 Oct
8854 11:00 13:45 7 Oct - 29 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
£330
Destination

New York
only £330
only £347
Newark
£330
Airlines Airline reviews

10 travellers who booked a flight to Newark from Brussels rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.8

Overall
8.8
Boarding
8.4
Crew
8.8
Comfort
8.8
Food
8.8
Entertainment
8.8