Find Deals on Flights from Brussels & other airports to New York (BRU - NYC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels & other airports:
  • Brussels & other airports £314
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl £317
  • New York LaGuardia £314
  • Newark £315

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels & other airports to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 17 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Mon 29 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Trip spans 31 days
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Wed 2 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 6 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Mon 29 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Trip spans 30 days
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Sun 18 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 23 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Trip spans 20 days
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Direct flights BRU - NYC on Lufthansa
Flight # Depart BRU Arrive JFK Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5620 10:30 12:50 20 Aug - 29 Oct
Flight # Depart BRU Arrive EWR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8854 11:00 13:20 8 Sep - 6 Oct
8854 11:00 13:20 7 Sep - 7 Sep
8854 11:00 13:10 20 Aug - 6 Sep
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
£314
Destination

New York
only £314
only £317
Newark
£315