Find Cheap Flights from London Luton Airport to New York (LTN - NYC)

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to New York

Sun 17/12
Sun 24/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Top tips for Finding a Cheap Flight

Looking for a cheap flight? 25% of our users found flights on this route for £381 or less.

FAQs for Booking London Luton Airport to New York Flights

How long does a flight from London Luton Airport to New York take?
An average non-stop flight takes 12h 25m, covering a distance of 3441 miles.
Which airlines provide the cheapest flights from London Luton Airport to New York?
In the past 3 days, the cheapest return tickets were found on Multiple Airlines (£292)
Do I need a passport to fly between London Luton Airport and New York?
Yes.
What’s the cheapest day of the week to fly from London Luton Airport to New York?
For London Luton Airport to New York, Tuesday is the cheapest day to fly on average and Thursday is the most expensive. Flying from New York back to London Luton Airport, the best deals are generally found on Monday, with Tuesday being the most expensive.

Book cheap flights from London Luton Airport to New York (return)

Airports
Origin
London
£292
only
£292
Destination
New York
£304
only
£304
Newark
£292
only
£292
Tue, 9 Jan
LTN
EWR
14h 55m
Tue, 23 Jan
EWR
LTN
18h 35m
£292
Trip: 15 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, 20 Jan
LTN
EWR
14h 55m
Mon, 29 Jan
EWR
LTN
18h 35m
£292
Trip: 10 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 25 Jan
LTN
EWR
14h 55m
Mon, 29 Jan
EWR
LTN
18h 35m
£292
Trip: 5 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, 13 Jan
LTN
EWR
14h 55m
Tue, 16 Jan
EWR
LTN
18h 35m
£293
Trip: 4 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 17 Jan
LTN
EWR
14h 55m
Fri, 19 Jan
EWR
LTN
18h 35m
£293
Trip: 3 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, 13 Jan
LTN
EWR
14h 55m
Wed, 17 Jan
EWR
LTN
18h 35m
£303
Trip: 5 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, 3 Jun
LTN
JFK
22h 10m
Sat, 9 Jun
JFK
LTN
31h 00m
£304
Trip: 7 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 17 Jan
LTN
EWR
14h 55m
Sun, 21 Jan
EWR
LTN
18h 35m
£305
Trip: 5 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, 20 Jan
LTN
EWR
14h 55m
Wed, 24 Jan
EWR
LTN
18h 35m
£306
Trip: 5 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 11 Jan
LTN
JFK
18h 00m
Mon, 22 Jan
JFK
LTN
20h 07m
£307
Trip: 12 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 29 Jan
LTN
JFK
18h 00m
Tue, 6 Feb
JFK
LTN
14h 25m
£308
Trip: 9 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 22 Jan
LTN
JFK
21h 19m
Tue, 6 Mar
JFK
LTN
20h 15m
£309
Trip: 44 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 23 Jan
LTN
JFK
18h 00m
Tue, 6 Mar
JFK
LTN
20h 15m
£309
Trip: 43 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 25 Jan
LTN
JFK
18h 00m
Tue, 6 Mar
JFK
LTN
20h 15m
£309
Trip: 41 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 24 Jan
LTN
EWR
14h 55m
Wed, 31 Jan
EWR
LTN
18h 35m
£310
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 29 Jan
LTN
JFK
18h 00m
Wed, 7 Feb
JFK
LTN
20h 10m
£310
Trip: 10 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 30 Jan
LTN
JFK
18h 00m
Wed, 7 Feb
JFK
LTN
20h 10m
£310
Trip: 9 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 10 Jan
LTN
JFK
12h 25m
Wed, 24 Jan
JFK
LTN
20h 07m
£311
Trip: 15 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 15 Feb
LTN
JFK
18h 00m
Tue, 27 Feb
JFK
LTN
20h 30m
£311
Trip: 13 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 11 Jan
LTN
JFK
12h 25m
Thu, 18 Jan
JFK
LTN
20h 07m
£312
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^
The fares displayed include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by the provider in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.