Find Deals on Flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Newark (CDG - EWR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • France » 
  • Paris » 
  • Paris Charles de Gaulle:
  • Paris Charles de Gaulle £265
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • Newark:
  • Newark £265

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Newark

(Return)
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£265
Select
WOW air
WOW air
CDG
EWR
10h 40m
1 stop
EWR
CDG
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£335
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
CDG
EWR
10h 50m
1 stop
EWR
CDG
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£380
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
EWR
12h 25m
1 stop
EWR
CDG
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
£439
Select
Delta
Delta
CDG
EWR
8h 33m
nonstop
EWR
CDG
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£467
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CDG
EWR
8h 35m
nonstop
EWR
CDG
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£268
Select
WOW air
WOW air
CDG
EWR
10h 40m
1 stop
EWR
CDG
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£268
Select
WOW air
WOW air
CDG
EWR
10h 40m
1 stop
EWR
CDG
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£269
Select
WOW air
WOW air
CDG
EWR
10h 40m
1 stop
EWR
CDG
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£346
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
CDG
EWR
10h 50m
1 stop
EWR
CDG
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£269
Select
WOW air
WOW air
CDG
EWR
10h 40m
1 stop
EWR
CDG
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£273
Select
WOW air
WOW air
CDG
EWR
10h 40m
1 stop
EWR
CDG
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£440
Select
Delta
Delta
CDG
EWR
8h 45m
nonstop
EWR
CDG
7h 48m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 40 days
£292
Select
WOW air
WOW air
CDG
EWR
10h 40m
1 stop
EWR
CDG
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
£475
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
EWR
11h 25m
1 stop
EWR
CDG
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£476
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CDG
EWR
9h 00m
nonstop
EWR
CDG
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
£440
Select
Delta
Delta
CDG
EWR
8h 33m
nonstop
EWR
CDG
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
£478
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CDG
EWR
8h 35m
nonstop
EWR
CDG
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£322
Select
WOW air
WOW air
CDG
EWR
10h 40m
1 stop
EWR
CDG
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£488
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CDG
EWR
9h 00m
nonstop
EWR
CDG
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£331
Select
WOW air
WOW air
CDG
EWR
10h 40m
1 stop
EWR
CDG
10h 45m
1 stop
Direct flights CDG - EWR on Delta
Flight no. Depart CDG Arrive EWR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
21 13:20 16:16 26 Mar - 31 Mar
21 13:20 16:05 1 Apr - 30 Apr
21 13:50 16:39 2 Mar - 11 Mar
21 13:50 17:39 12 Mar - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
£265
Destination

Newark
£265
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travellers who booked a flight to Newark from Paris rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.9

Overall
8.0
Boarding
7.2
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.3
Entertainment
7.7