Find Deals on Flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Newark (CDG - EWR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • France » 
  • Paris » 
  • Paris Charles de Gaulle:
  • Paris Charles de Gaulle £269
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • Newark:
  • Newark £269

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Newark

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£269
Select
WOW air
WOW air
CDG
EWR
10h 45m
1 stop
EWR
CDG
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£293
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
CDG
EWR
10h 40m
1 stop
EWR
CDG
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 8 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£332
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
EWR
11h 35m
1 stop
EWR
CDG
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 23 Oct 2016 Trip spans 10 days
£357
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CDG
EWR
8h 30m
nonstop
EWR
CDG
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£379
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CDG
EWR
11h 20m
1 stop
EWR
CDG
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£269
Select
WOW air
WOW air
CDG
EWR
10h 45m
1 stop
EWR
CDG
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£271
Select
WOW air
WOW air
CDG
EWR
10h 45m
1 stop
EWR
CDG
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£307
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
CDG
EWR
10h 40m
1 stop
EWR
CDG
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
£271
Select
WOW air
WOW air
CDG
EWR
10h 35m
1 stop
EWR
CDG
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 2 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£332
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
EWR
11h 55m
1 stop
EWR
CDG
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£307
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
CDG
EWR
10h 40m
1 stop
EWR
CDG
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£705
Select
Delta
Delta
CDG
EWR
9h 03m
nonstop
EWR
CDG
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£273
Select
WOW air
WOW air
CDG
EWR
10h 45m
1 stop
EWR
CDG
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 12 days
£366
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CDG
EWR
8h 20m
nonstop
EWR
CDG
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Trip spans 13 days
£336
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
EWR
11h 35m
1 stop
EWR
CDG
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£309
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
CDG
EWR
10h 40m
1 stop
EWR
CDG
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 7 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£369
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CDG
EWR
8h 20m
nonstop
EWR
CDG
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£311
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
CDG
EWR
10h 40m
1 stop
EWR
CDG
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£343
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
EWR
12h 25m
1 stop
EWR
CDG
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
£370
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CDG
EWR
9h 00m
nonstop
EWR
CDG
7h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights CDG - EWR on Lufthansa
Flight no. Depart CDG Arrive EWR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7961 09:25 12:00 6 Nov - 4 Jan
7961 09:25 13:00 30 Oct - 5 Nov
7961 09:45 12:05 15 Oct - 29 Oct
7961 09:45 12:15 7 Oct - 14 Oct
7961 09:45 12:05 6 Oct - 6 Oct
7959 13:10 15:50 27 Sep - 29 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
£269
Destination

Newark
£269
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Newark from Paris rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.0

Overall
7.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
7.5
Comfort
8.0
Food
7.0
Entertainment
6.5