Find Deals on Flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Newark (CDG - EWR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • France » 
  • Paris » 
  • Paris Charles de Gaulle:
  • Paris Charles de Gaulle £263
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • Newark:
  • Newark £263

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Newark

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Sun 2 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Tue 23 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 3 Sep 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 26 Nov 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 19 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 19 Sep 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 17 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 18 days
Depart: Thu 25 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 25 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Wed 24 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Fri 23 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Thu 25 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 24 Sep 2016 Trip spans 31 days
Depart: Fri 23 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Direct flights CDG - EWR on Lufthansa
Flight # Depart CDG Arrive EWR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7961 09:45 12:00 2 Aug - 6 Sep
7959 13:10 16:00 2 Aug - 6 Sep
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
£261
Destination

Newark
£261
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Newark from Paris rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.0

Overall
6.0
Boarding
4.7
Crew
6.7
Comfort
7.3
Food
6.0
Entertainment
5.3