Find Deals on Flights to Dubrovnik

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dubrovnik

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 22 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 2 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 24 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sun 25 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 2 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sun 11 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Fri 9 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Sun 4 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 11 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £62
only £141
only £70
only £74
Manchester
£208
Edinburgh
£208
Birmingham
£127
Destination

Dubrovnik
£62