Find cheap flights to Dubrovnik

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dubrovnik

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
DBV
2h 50m
nonstop
DBV
LTN
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£126
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
DBV
2h 40m
nonstop
DBV
LGW
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£129
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
LHR
DBV
7h 10m
1 stop
DBV
LHR
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£134
Select
Croatia Airlines
Croatia Airlines
LHR
DBV
4h 15m
1 stop
DBV
LHR
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
DBV
2h 50m
nonstop
DBV
LTN
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
DBV
2h 40m
nonstop
DBV
STN
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£177
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAN
DBV
13h 40m
1 stop
DBV
MAN
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
STN
DBV
2h 40m
nonstop
DBV
STN
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£210
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
DBV
7h 40m
1 stop
DBV
LCY
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£213
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BHX
DBV
22h 30m
1 stop
DBV
BHX
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
DBV
2h 40m
nonstop
DBV
LGW
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
DBV
2h 50m
nonstop
DBV
LTN
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£130
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
LHR
DBV
4h 05m
1 stop
DBV
LHR
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
£262
Select
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
BHX
DBV
2h 45m
nonstop
DBV
BHX
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£134
Select
Croatia Airlines
Croatia Airlines
LHR
DBV
4h 05m
1 stop
DBV
LHR
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£148
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
DBV
2h 35m
nonstop
DBV
LGW
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
DBV
2h 40m
nonstop
DBV
LGW
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£139
Select
Croatia Airlines
Croatia Airlines
LHR
DBV
4h 00m
1 stop
DBV
LHR
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£144
Select
Croatia Airlines
Croatia Airlines
LHR
DBV
18h 55m
1 stop
DBV
LHR
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£107
Select
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
DBV
2h 40m
nonstop
DBV
LGW
2h 50m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £68
only £129
only £210
only £83
only £78
Manchester
£177
Birmingham
£213
Destination

Dubrovnik
£68