Find cheap flights to Eindhoven

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Eindhoven

(Return)
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
EIN
1h 15m
nonstop
EIN
MAN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
EIN
1h 15m
nonstop
EIN
MAN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
KLM
KLM
BHX
EIN
7h 50m
1 stop
EIN
BHX
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
EIN
1h 05m
nonstop
EIN
STN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
EIN
1h 05m
nonstop
EIN
STN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
EIN
1h 05m
nonstop
EIN
STN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
EIN
1h 15m
nonstop
EIN
MAN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
EIN
1h 05m
nonstop
EIN
STN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
EIN
1h 15m
nonstop
EIN
MAN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
EIN
1h 05m
nonstop
EIN
STN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
EIN
1h 05m
nonstop
EIN
STN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
KLM
KLM
LCY
EIN
12h 40m
1 stop
EIN
LCY
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
EIN
1h 05m
nonstop
EIN
STN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
KLM
KLM
LCY
EIN
11h 10m
1 stop
EIN
LCY
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
EIN
1h 05m
nonstop
EIN
STN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
KLM
KLM
LHR
EIN
24h 10m
1 stop
EIN
LHR
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
EIN
1h 15m
nonstop
EIN
MAN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
EIN
1h 05m
nonstop
EIN
STN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
KLM
KLM
LCY
EIN
13h 10m
1 stop
EIN
LCY
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
£274
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
EIN
10h 40m
1 stop
EIN
LTN
10h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £91
only £274
only £85
only £38
Manchester
£35
Birmingham
£79
Destination

Eindhoven
£35
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Eindhoven from Manchester rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.0