Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to Granada Federico Garcia Lorca

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Granada Federico Garcia Lorca

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 4 May 2016 Return: Wed 18 May 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£130
Select
Iberia
Iberia
BHX
GRX
4h 25m
1 stop
GRX
BHX
4h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Apr 2016 Return: Sat 16 Apr 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£141
Select
Iberia
Iberia
LGW
GRX
11h 10m
1 stop
GRX
LGW
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 May 2016 Return: Sat 28 May 2016 Trip spans 12 days
£157
Select
Iberia
Iberia
MAN
GRX
5h 15m
1 stop
GRX
MAN
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 May 2016 Return: Fri 3 Jun 2016 Trip spans 10 days
£159
Select
Iberia
Iberia
LHR
GRX
6h 10m
1 stop
GRX
LHR
4h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£163
Select
Vueling
Vueling
LTN
GRX
11h 10m
1 stop
GRX
LTN
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£170
Select
Iberia
Iberia
LCY
GRX
12h 40m
1 stop
GRX
LCY
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Apr 2016 Return: Sun 1 May 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£175
Select
Iberia
Iberia
EDI
GRX
4h 35m
1 stop
GRX
EDI
4h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Mar 2016 Return: Thu 31 Mar 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£209
Select
Iberia
Iberia
LBA
GRX
11h 30m
1 stop
GRX
LBA
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 17 Jun 2016 Trip spans 6 days
£237
Select
Vueling
Vueling
NCL
GRX
6h 55m
1 stop
GRX
NCL
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Apr 2016 Return: Sun 1 May 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£244
Select
Iberia
Iberia
GLA
GRX
15h 15m
2 stops
GRX
GLA
8h 45m
2 stops
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Leeds
£209
London
only £159
only £163
only £170
only £141
Manchester
£157
Newcastle upon Tyne
£237
Glasgow
£244
Edinburgh
£175
Birmingham
£130
Destination

Granada
£130