Find cheap flights to Granada Federico Garcia Lorca

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Granada Federico Garcia Lorca

(Return)
Depart: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 3 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
GRX
2h 55m
nonstop
GRX
LGW
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
GRX
11h 15m
1 stop
GRX
STN
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
GRX
2h 55m
nonstop
GRX
LGW
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
£103
Select
Vueling
Vueling
LTN
GRX
8h 40m
1 stop
GRX
LTN
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£122
Select
Iberia
Iberia
LGW
GRX
8h 50m
1 stop
GRX
LGW
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
MAN
GRX
3h 00m
nonstop
GRX
MAN
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
GRX
11h 40m
1 stop
GRX
STN
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 27 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
GRX
2h 55m
nonstop
GRX
LGW
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
GRX
11h 15m
1 stop
GRX
STN
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
GRX
2h 55m
nonstop
GRX
LGW
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£112
Select
Vueling
Vueling
LTN
GRX
12h 10m
1 stop
GRX
LTN
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
GRX
2h 55m
nonstop
GRX
LGW
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 21 Mar 2018 Trip spans 5 days
£115
Select
Vueling
Vueling
LTN
GRX
11h 30m
1 stop
GRX
LTN
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
MAN
GRX
3h 00m
nonstop
GRX
MAN
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£129
Select
Iberia
Iberia
LHR
GRX
10h 05m
1 stop
GRX
LHR
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
GRX
2h 55m
nonstop
GRX
LGW
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£130
Select
Iberia
Iberia
LHR
GRX
14h 10m
1 stop
GRX
LHR
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
GRX
7h 50m
1 stop
GRX
BHX
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£122
Select
Vueling
Vueling
LGW
GRX
9h 30m
1 stop
GRX
LGW
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
easyJet
easyJet
MAN
GRX
3h 00m
nonstop
GRX
MAN
2h 55m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £103
only £129
only £37
only £84
Manchester
£76
Birmingham
£99
Destination

Granada
£37