Find Deals on Flights to Sofia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Sofia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 11 May 2016 Return: Thu 19 May 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SOF
3h 10m
nonstop
SOF
STN
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Apr 2016 Return: Thu 21 Apr 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
SOF
3h 05m
nonstop
SOF
LTN
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 May 2016 Return: Tue 17 May 2016 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
SOF
3h 00m
nonstop
SOF
LGW
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Apr 2016 Return: Mon 18 Apr 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£113
Select
Aegean Airlines
Aegean Airlines
MAN
SOF
20h 55m
1 stop
SOF
MAN
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 7 Jul 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£116
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
SOF
3h 05m
nonstop
SOF
LHR
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Apr 2016 Return: Thu 12 May 2016 Trip spans 17 days
£119
Select
easyJet
easyJet
MAN
SOF
3h 20m
nonstop
SOF
MAN
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 Feb 2016 Return: Mon 29 Feb 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£119
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
BRS
SOF
3h 20m
nonstop
SOF
BRS
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 22 Mar 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£119
Select
easyJet
easyJet
STN
SOF
3h 05m
nonstop
SOF
STN
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Mar 2016 Return: Sun 20 Mar 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£144
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
SOF
21h 20m
1 stop
SOF
LHR
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Mar 2016 Return: Wed 16 Mar 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£154
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LCY
SOF
5h 15m
1 stop
SOF
LCY
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 11 Aug 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£164
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
LHR
SOF
11h 55m
1 stop
SOF
LHR
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Mar 2016 Return: Fri 11 Mar 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£174
Select
Bulgaria Air
Bulgaria Air
LHR
SOF
3h 05m
nonstop
SOF
LHR
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 26 Jul 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£176
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
SOF
11h 35m
2 stops
SOF
BHX
18h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 9 Mar 2016 Return: Sun 13 Mar 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£183
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BHX
SOF
9h 25m
1 stop
SOF
BHX
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£183
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
SOF
5h 50m
1 stop
SOF
LCY
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 19 Jun 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£184
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAN
SOF
12h 45m
1 stop
SOF
MAN
5h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 27 Jul 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£185
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
BHX
SOF
3h 20m
nonstop
SOF
BHX
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Mar 2016 Return: Mon 14 Mar 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£192
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
SOF
10h 05m
2 stops
SOF
LCY
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 Feb 2016 Return: Mon 22 Feb 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£196
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
SOF
11h 55m
1 stop
SOF
MAN
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 28 Aug 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£213
Select
KLM
KLM
BHX
SOF
5h 55m
1 stop
SOF
BHX
27h 45m
1 stop
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bristol
£119
London
only £65
only £116
only £154
only £93
only £53
Manchester
£113
Birmingham
£176
Destination

Sofia
£53