Find Deals on Flights to Sofia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Sofia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 28 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sat 1 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Trip spans 36 days
Depart: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 16 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Sun 27 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sun 6 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Trip spans 18 days
Depart: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 6 Nov 2016 Trip spans 11 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £51
only £75
only £50
only £34
Birmingham
£40
Destination

Sofia
£34