Find Deals on Flights to Stockholm

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Stockholm

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Sat 24 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 25 Sep 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 27 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Fri 7 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Thu 15 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 18 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Thu 15 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 19 Sep 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 2 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Trip spans 15 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £58
only £82
only £132
only £60
only £23
Destination

Stockholm
only £23
only £60
only £131