Find cheap flights to Stockholm

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Stockholm

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
NYO
2h 15m
nonstop
NYO
STN
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
NYO
2h 15m
nonstop
NYO
STN
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 20 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
NYO
2h 15m
nonstop
NYO
STN
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
NYO
2h 15m
nonstop
NYO
STN
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
ARN
2h 20m
nonstop
ARN
LGW
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
NYO
2h 15m
nonstop
NYO
STN
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
NYO
2h 15m
nonstop
NYO
STN
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
NYO
2h 15m
nonstop
NYO
STN
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 28 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
SAS
SAS
LHR
ARN
2h 25m
nonstop
ARN
LHR
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
NYO
7h 25m
1 stop
NYO
LTN
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
ARN
2h 30m
nonstop
ARN
LHR
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
VST
2h 15m
nonstop
VST
STN
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
NYO
2h 15m
nonstop
NYO
STN
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£116
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
STN
ARN
22h 55m
1 stop
ARN
STN
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
NYO
2h 15m
nonstop
NYO
STN
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£129
Select
KLM
KLM
EDI
ARN
5h 00m
1 stop
ARN
EDI
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
ARN
2h 20m
nonstop
ARN
LGW
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 20 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£136
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BHX
ARN
6h 15m
1 stop
ARN
BHX
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£136
Select
Air France
Air France
GLA
ARN
11h 05m
1 stop
ARN
GLA
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£137
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BHX
BMA
6h 20m
1 stop
BMA
BHX
5h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £89
only £89
only £65
only £19
Glasgow
£136
Edinburgh
£129
Birmingham
£136
Destination

Stockholm
only £19
only £28
only £65
only £137
Airlines Airline reviews

27 travellers who booked a flight to Stockholm from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
7.0
Boarding
7.2
Crew
7.7
Comfort
7.1
Food
5.9
Entertainment
5.1