Find cheap flights to Stockholm

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Stockholm

(Return)
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
ARN
2h 20m
nonstop
ARN
LGW
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
NYO
2h 15m
nonstop
NYO
STN
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
ARN
2h 30m
nonstop
ARN
LTN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
MAN
ARN
2h 25m
nonstop
ARN
MAN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
NYO
2h 15m
nonstop
NYO
STN
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
NYO
2h 15m
nonstop
NYO
STN
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
ARN
2h 20m
nonstop
ARN
LGW
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
VST
2h 15m
nonstop
VST
STN
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
NYO
9h 55m
1 stop
NYO
LTN
6h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
SAS
SAS
LHR
ARN
2h 25m
nonstop
ARN
LHR
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
ARN
2h 30m
nonstop
ARN
LTN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
NYO
2h 15m
nonstop
NYO
STN
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
ARN
2h 30m
nonstop
ARN
LTN
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
NYO
2h 15m
nonstop
NYO
STN
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
BHX
ARN
2h 40m
nonstop
ARN
BHX
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£106
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
LHR
BMA
7h 20m
1 stop
BMA
LHR
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
NYO
2h 15m
nonstop
NYO
STN
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£108
Select
KLM
KLM
MAN
ARN
4h 35m
1 stop
ARN
MAN
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
BHX
ARN
2h 40m
nonstop
ARN
BHX
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£112
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
ARN
2h 30m
nonstop
ARN
LHR
2h 45m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £39
only £81
only £27
only £28
Manchester
£50
Birmingham
£51
Destination

Stockholm
only £28
only £32
only £27
only £106
Airlines Airline reviews

33 travellers who booked a flight to Stockholm from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
6.9
Boarding
7.2
Crew
7.7
Comfort
6.8
Food
5.8
Entertainment
4.6