Find Deals on Flights to Stockholm

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Stockholm

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 24 Sep 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Mon 29 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 6 Sep 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 7 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 6 Sep 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Thu 1 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 6 Sep 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Fri 19 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 5 Sep 2016 Trip spans 18 days
Depart: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 13 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 19 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Mon 19 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Fri 26 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Trip spans 32 days
Depart: Sat 8 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 6 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Tue 23 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 26 Aug 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 24 Sep 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Thu 1 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 6 Sep 2016 Trip spans 6 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £65
only £87
only £136
only £70
only £22
Birmingham
£138
Destination

Stockholm
only £22
only £34
only £70
only £159