Find Deals on Flights to Stockholm

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Stockholm

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 18 Jun 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Fri 9 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 11 Sep 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Wed 15 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 22 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Tue 28 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 29 Jun 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Thu 7 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 12 Jul 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Thu 16 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 18 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Thu 11 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 15 Aug 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Mon 15 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Depart: Sun 21 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 2 Sep 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Mon 5 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Mon 1 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 8 Aug 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Thu 18 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 23 Aug 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 6 Jun 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Tue 21 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 25 Jun 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Thu 26 May 2016 Return: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Fri 16 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 18 Sep 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Tue 19 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 24 Jul 2016 Trip spans 6 days
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £87
only £165
only £67
only £34
Glasgow
£147
Birmingham
£146
Destination

Stockholm
only £34
only £67
only £148