Find cheap flights from England to Europe

Find cheap flights from England to Europe

Return
Economy
Wichita (ICT)
Europe
Mon 25/5
Mon 1/6
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Europe

FAQs for booking England to Europe flights

How does KAYAK’s flight Price Forecast tool help me choose the right time to buy?
KAYAK’s flight Price Forecast tool uses historical data to determine whether the price for a given destination and date is likely to change within 7 days, so travellers know whether to wait or book now.

Book cheap flights from England to Europe (return)

Airports
Origin
London
£55
only
£55
£49
only
£49
£30
only
£30
Destination
Barcelona
£49
only
£49
Lisbon
£30
only
£30
Tue, 11 Aug
STN
London Stansted Airport
LIS
Lisbon Portela Airport
2h 50m
Tue, 18 Aug
LIS
Lisbon Portela Airport
STN
London Stansted Airport
2h 50m
Trip: 8 days
Based on null reviews
Sun, 23 Aug
STN
London Stansted Airport
LIS
Lisbon Portela Airport
2h 50m
Tue, 8 Sep
LIS
Lisbon Portela Airport
STN
London Stansted Airport
2h 50m
Trip: 17 days
Based on null reviews
Thu, 10 Sep
STN
London Stansted Airport
LIS
Lisbon Portela Airport
2h 50m
Mon, 14 Sep
LIS
Lisbon Portela Airport
STN
London Stansted Airport
2h 50m
Trip: 5 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 11 Aug
STN
London Stansted Airport
LIS
Lisbon Portela Airport
2h 50m
Sun, 16 Aug
LIS
Lisbon Portela Airport
STN
London Stansted Airport
2h 50m
Trip: 6 days
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Oct
LGW
London Gatwick Airport
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat Airport
2h 15m
Sun, 4 Oct
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat Airport
LGW
London Gatwick Airport
2h 25m
Trip: 4 days
Based on null reviews
Thu, 13 Aug
STN
London Stansted Airport
LIS
Lisbon Portela Airport
2h 50m
Wed, 19 Aug
LIS
Lisbon Portela Airport
STN
London Stansted Airport
2h 50m
Trip: 7 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 3 Nov
LGW
London Gatwick Airport
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat Airport
2h 04m
Fri, 27 Nov
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat Airport
LGW
London Gatwick Airport
2h 20m
Trip: 25 days
Based on null reviews
Mon, 9 Nov
LGW
London Gatwick Airport
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat Airport
2h 05m
Mon, 9 Nov
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat Airport
LGW
London Gatwick Airport
2h 25m
Trip: 1 days
Based on null reviews
Sat, 31 Oct
LGW
London Gatwick Airport
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat Airport
2h 05m
Sat, 28 Nov
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat Airport
LGW
London Gatwick Airport
2h 20m
Trip: 29 days
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Oct
LGW
London Gatwick Airport
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat Airport
2h 15m
Mon, 5 Oct
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat Airport
LGW
London Gatwick Airport
2h 25m
Trip: 5 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 7 Aug
STN
London Stansted Airport
LIS
Lisbon Portela Airport
2h 50m
Wed, 12 Aug
LIS
Lisbon Portela Airport
STN
London Stansted Airport
2h 50m
Trip: 6 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 3 Nov
LHR
London Heathrow Airport
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat Airport
2h 05m
Sat, 28 Nov
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat Airport
LHR
London Heathrow Airport
2h 15m
Trip: 26 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 6 Nov
LGW
London Gatwick Airport
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat Airport
2h 05m
Tue, 24 Nov
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat Airport
LGW
London Gatwick Airport
2h 20m
Trip: 19 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 11 Sep
STN
London Stansted Airport
LIS
Lisbon Portela Airport
2h 50m
Mon, 14 Sep
LIS
Lisbon Portela Airport
STN
London Stansted Airport
2h 50m
Trip: 4 days
Based on null reviews
Thu, 6 Aug
STN
London Stansted Airport
LIS
Lisbon Portela Airport
2h 50m
Thu, 20 Aug
LIS
Lisbon Portela Airport
STN
London Stansted Airport
2h 50m
Trip: 15 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 3 Nov
LGW
London Gatwick Airport
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat Airport
2h 04m
Sat, 28 Nov
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat Airport
LGW
London Gatwick Airport
2h 20m
Trip: 26 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 3 Nov
LHR
London Heathrow Airport
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat Airport
2h 05m
Thu, 26 Nov
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat Airport
LHR
London Heathrow Airport
2h 30m
Trip: 24 days
Based on null reviews
Mon, 9 Nov
LGW
London Gatwick Airport
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat Airport
2h 05m
Fri, 13 Nov
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat Airport
LGW
London Gatwick Airport
2h 30m
Trip: 5 days
Based on null reviews
Sun, 1 Nov
LGW
London Gatwick Airport
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat Airport
2h 05m
Fri, 27 Nov
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat Airport
LGW
London Gatwick Airport
2h 20m
Trip: 27 days
Based on null reviews
Wed, 19 Aug
STN
London Stansted Airport
LIS
Lisbon Portela Airport
2h 50m
Mon, 24 Aug
LIS
Lisbon Portela Airport
STN
London Stansted Airport
2h 50m
Trip: 6 days
Based on null reviews

Book cheap flights from England to Europe (one-way)

Airports
Origin
London
£36
only
£36
£16
only
£16
Destination
Barcelona
£40
only
£40
Lisbon
£16
only
£16
Athens
£36
only
£36
Tue, 11 Aug
STN
London Stansted Airport
LIS
Lisbon Portela Airport
2h 50m
Based on null reviews
Sun, 16 Aug
STN
London Stansted Airport
LIS
Lisbon Portela Airport
2h 50m
Based on null reviews
Sun, 5 Jul
STN
London Stansted Airport
LIS
Lisbon Portela Airport
2h 50m
Based on null reviews
Sun, 9 Aug
STN
London Stansted Airport
LIS
Lisbon Portela Airport
2h 50m
Based on null reviews
Tue, 14 Jul
LGW
London Gatwick Airport
ATH
Athens Airport (Eleftherios Venizelos)
13h 25m
Based on null reviews
Tue, 21 Jul
STN
London Stansted Airport
ATH
Athens Airport (Eleftherios Venizelos)
23h 05m
Based on null reviews
Tue, 14 Jul
LGW
London Gatwick Airport
ATH
Athens Airport (Eleftherios Venizelos)
13h 25m
Based on null reviews
Mon, 17 Aug
STN
London Stansted Airport
ATH
Athens Airport (Eleftherios Venizelos)
3h 35m
Based on null reviews
Mon, 8 Jun
STN
London Stansted Airport
LIS
Lisbon Portela Airport
8h 05m
Based on null reviews
Sat, 4 Jul
LGW
London Gatwick Airport
ATH
Athens Airport (Eleftherios Venizelos)
11h 05m
Based on null reviews
Fri, 14 Aug
STN
London Stansted Airport
LIS
Lisbon Portela Airport
2h 50m
Based on null reviews
Fri, 3 Jul
LGW
London Gatwick Airport
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat Airport
11h 10m
Based on null reviews
Wed, 12 Aug
STN
London Stansted Airport
ATH
Athens Airport (Eleftherios Venizelos)
3h 35m
Based on null reviews
Sun, 14 Jun
LGW
London Gatwick Airport
LIS
Lisbon Portela Airport
22h 40m
Based on null reviews
Mon, 29 Jun
LGW
London Gatwick Airport
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat Airport
25h 25m
Based on null reviews
Wed, 17 Jun
LGW
London Gatwick Airport
ATH
Athens Airport (Eleftherios Venizelos)
17h 05m
Based on null reviews
Sun, 7 Jun
STN
London Stansted Airport
LIS
Lisbon Portela Airport
11h 20m
Based on null reviews
Sat, 6 Jun
LGW
London Gatwick Airport
LIS
Lisbon Portela Airport
25h 55m
Based on null reviews
Wed, 1 Jul
LGW
London Gatwick Airport
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat Airport
25h 15m
Based on null reviews
Tue, 9 Jun
LGW
London Gatwick Airport
ATH
Athens Airport (Eleftherios Venizelos)
17h 05m
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

-
1
  • Return
  • One-way
  • Multi-city
  • Trip Builder
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
  • Multiple
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First