Find Deals on Flights from Glasgow to London City Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Glasgow to London City Airport

(Return)
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LCY
1h 35m
nonstop
LCY
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
£195
Select
Flybe
Flybe
GLA
LCY
22h 45m
1 stop
LCY
GLA
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
£100
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£101
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£103
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LCY
1h 20m
nonstop
LCY
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£105
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£106
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LCY
1h 20m
nonstop
LCY
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
£107
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
GLA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£107
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LCY
1h 35m
nonstop
LCY
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£107
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£107
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LCY
1h 20m
nonstop
LCY
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£107
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LCY
1h 20m
nonstop
LCY
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£117
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£117
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LCY
1h 25m
nonstop
LCY
GLA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
£136
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LCY
1h 25m
nonstop
LCY
GLA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£136
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
GLA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
£137
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£146
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LCY
1h 25m
nonstop
LCY
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£167
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LCY
1h 25m
nonstop
LCY
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Glasgow
£99
Destination

London
£99
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to London from Glasgow rated their chosen airline with an average of 10.0

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
10.0