Find Deals on Flights from Glasgow to London City Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Glasgow to London City Airport

(Return)
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
£106
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
GLA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£106
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£106
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LCY
1h 20m
nonstop
LCY
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
£107
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LCY
1h 20m
nonstop
LCY
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£107
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£107
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
£120
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LCY
1h 20m
nonstop
LCY
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
£121
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
GLA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£144
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LCY
1h 35m
nonstop
LCY
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£148
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LCY
1h 20m
nonstop
LCY
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£150
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LCY
1h 20m
nonstop
LCY
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£154
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
GLA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£162
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LCY
1h 20m
nonstop
LCY
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£176
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LCY
1h 20m
nonstop
LCY
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£205
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LCY
1h 20m
nonstop
LCY
GLA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
£238
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
£451
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
LCY
1h 20m
nonstop
LCY
GLA
1h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Glasgow
£106
Destination

London
£106
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to London from Glasgow rated their chosen airline with an average of 10.0

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
10.0