Find Deals on Flights to Cluj Napoca

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cluj Napoca

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 20 Jun 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
CLJ
2h 50m
nonstop
CLJ
LTN
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 May 2016 Return: Thu 19 May 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
CLJ
2h 50m
nonstop
CLJ
LTN
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 19 Jun 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
CLJ
2h 50m
nonstop
CLJ
LTN
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£212
Select
LOT Polish Airlines
LOT Polish Airlines
LHR
CLJ
8h 15m
1 stop
CLJ
LHR
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 May 2016 Return: Mon 20 Jun 2016 Trip spans 21 days
£213
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
CLJ
6h 15m
1 stop
CLJ
LHR
4h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 7 Jul 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
CLJ
2h 50m
nonstop
CLJ
LTN
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 11 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£101
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
CLJ
2h 50m
nonstop
CLJ
LTN
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 12 Jul 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£293
Select
Iberia
Iberia
LGW
CLJ
14h 00m
1 stop
CLJ
LGW
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 May 2016 Return: Wed 25 May 2016 Trip spans 11 days
£107
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
CLJ
2h 50m
nonstop
CLJ
LTN
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Jul 2016 Return: Fri 29 Jul 2016 Trip spans 23 days
£121
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
CLJ
2h 50m
nonstop
CLJ
LTN
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 22 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£213
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
CLJ
5h 00m
1 stop
CLJ
LHR
4h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 May 2016 Return: Mon 20 Jun 2016 Trip spans 22 days
£219
Select
LOT Polish Airlines
LOT Polish Airlines
LHR
CLJ
4h 40m
1 stop
CLJ
LHR
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 1 Sep 2016 Trip spans 6 days
£213
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
CLJ
4h 05m
1 stop
CLJ
LHR
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Jul 2016 Return: Sat 9 Jul 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£146
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
CLJ
2h 50m
nonstop
CLJ
LTN
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Jul 2016 Return: Fri 15 Jul 2016 Trip spans 10 days
£214
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
CLJ
5h 00m
1 stop
CLJ
LHR
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£170
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
CLJ
2h 50m
nonstop
CLJ
LTN
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£237
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
CLJ
2h 50m
nonstop
CLJ
LTN
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 24 Jun 2016 Trip spans 6 days
£1746
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LCY
CLJ
25h 00m
2 stops
CLJ
LCY
11h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 28 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£1746
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LCY
CLJ
25h 00m
2 stops
CLJ
LCY
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 13 May 2016 Return: Sun 15 May 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£1760
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LCY
CLJ
9h 45m
2 stops
CLJ
LCY
28h 30m
2 stops
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £90
only £212
only £1746
only £293
Destination

Cluj Napoca
£90