Find Deals on Flights to Cluj Napoca

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cluj Napoca

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 23 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 16 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Fri 7 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 15 Sep 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 27 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Sun 31 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 3 Aug 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Fri 7 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Mon 25 Jul 2016 Return: Sat 30 Jul 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Mon 1 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 3 Aug 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Thu 11 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 15 Aug 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 15 Sep 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Wed 27 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 10 Aug 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Thu 4 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 9 Aug 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Thu 28 Jul 2016 Return: Fri 12 Aug 2016 Trip spans 16 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £60
only £189
only £181
Destination

Cluj Napoca
£60