Find cheap flights to Cluj Napoca

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cluj Napoca

(Return)
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Blue Air
Blue Air
LTN
CLJ
3h 00m
nonstop
CLJ
LTN
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
CLJ
2h 55m
nonstop
CLJ
LTN
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
TAROM
TAROM
LHR
CLJ
6h 00m
1 stop
CLJ
LHR
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Blue Air
Blue Air
LTN
CLJ
3h 00m
nonstop
CLJ
LTN
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
CLJ
2h 55m
nonstop
CLJ
LTN
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Blue Air
Blue Air
LTN
CLJ
3h 00m
nonstop
CLJ
LTN
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£171
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CLJ
7h 50m
1 stop
CLJ
LGW
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£192
Select
LOT Polish Airlines
LOT Polish Airlines
LHR
CLJ
8h 25m
1 stop
CLJ
LHR
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£200
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
CLJ
7h 50m
1 stop
CLJ
LHR
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
CLJ
2h 55m
nonstop
CLJ
LTN
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Blue Air
Blue Air
LTN
CLJ
3h 00m
nonstop
CLJ
LTN
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£105
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
CLJ
2h 55m
nonstop
CLJ
LTN
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
£261
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
CLJ
15h 05m
2 stops
CLJ
LCY
15h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£105
Select
Blue Air
Blue Air
LTN
CLJ
3h 00m
nonstop
CLJ
LTN
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
£326
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
STN
CLJ
15h 20m
1 stop
CLJ
STN
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
£172
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CLJ
7h 50m
1 stop
CLJ
LGW
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£192
Select
LOT Polish Airlines
LOT Polish Airlines
LHR
CLJ
4h 55m
1 stop
CLJ
LHR
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£200
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
CLJ
5h 05m
1 stop
CLJ
LHR
4h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
£192
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CLJ
7h 50m
1 stop
CLJ
LGW
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
£192
Select
LOT Polish Airlines
LOT Polish Airlines
LHR
CLJ
25h 10m
1 stop
CLJ
LHR
6h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £37
only £99
only £261
only £171
only £326
Destination

Cluj Napoca
£37