Find cheap flights to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 13 Nov 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£307
Select
Air China
Air China
LHR
BKK
17h 25m
1 stop
BKK
LHR
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Trip spans 23 days
£308
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
BKK
15h 55m
1 stop
BKK
LHR
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Trip spans 10 days
£325
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EDI
BKK
20h 35m
1 stop
BKK
EDI
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£328
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
BKK
17h 25m
1 stop
BKK
LCY
36h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 60 days
£335
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
LHR
BKK
27h 45m
1 stop
BKK
LHR
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
£351
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
EDI
BKK
27h 40m
2 stops
BKK
EDI
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Trip spans 12 days
£352
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
BKK
16h 30m
1 stop
BKK
LGW
35h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 58 days
£372
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
HKT
19h 20m
1 stop
HKT
LHR
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
£389
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
LHR
HKT
22h 15m
1 stop
HKT
LHR
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Trip spans 30 days
£394
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
BKK
16h 00m
1 stop
BKK
LGW
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£436
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LGW
HKT
16h 55m
1 stop
HKT
LGW
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 28 days
£439
Select
Air France
Air France
SOU
BKK
14h 05m
1 stop
BKK
SOU
32h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Trip spans 31 days
£449
Select
airberlin
airberlin
LCY
BKK
42h 35m
2 stops
BKK
LCY
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£462
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
STN
HKT
14h 50m
1 stop
HKT
STN
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 45 days
£468
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
STN
BKK
33h 15m
1 stop
BKK
STN
35h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 6 Nov 2016 Trip spans 11 days
£485
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
BKK
13h 35m
1 stop
BKK
LCY
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Trip spans 10 days
£501
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
LHR
USM
18h 50m
1 stop
USM
LHR
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£511
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LGW
HKT
34h 20m
1 stop
HKT
LGW
33h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 19 days
£519
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGW
CNX
20h 10m
2 stops
CNX
LGW
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£548
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
ABZ
BKK
22h 50m
2 stops
BKK
ABZ
25h 10m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Southampton
£439
Aberdeen
£548
London
only £307
only £328
only £352
only £462
Edinburgh
£325
Destination

Bangkok
£307
Ko Samui
£501
Chiang Mai
£519
Phuket
£372