Find cheap flights to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£330
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
BKK
23h 20m
1 stop
BKK
LHR
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
£340
Select
Air China
Air China
LHR
BKK
16h 10m
1 stop
BKK
LHR
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
£361
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHR
BKK
29h 25m
1 stop
BKK
LHR
33h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
£363
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
LHR
BKK
36h 15m
1 stop
BKK
LHR
32h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
£365
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
BKK
15h 50m
1 stop
BKK
LGW
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
£369
Select
Air India
Air India
LHR
BKK
27h 50m
1 stop
BKK
LHR
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£389
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EDI
BKK
14h 25m
1 stop
BKK
EDI
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£397
Select
KLM
KLM
MAN
BKK
34h 25m
1 stop
BKK
MAN
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
£407
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
BKK
17h 35m
1 stop
BKK
MAN
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
£413
Select
Air France
Air France
SOU
BKK
19h 00m
1 stop
BKK
SOU
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
£420
Select
Finnair
Finnair
MAN
BKK
31h 25m
1 stop
BKK
MAN
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 56 days
£429
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
BKK
28h 35m
1 stop
BKK
LGW
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
£436
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
BKK
22h 25m
1 stop
BKK
LGW
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 30 days
£445
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
STN
BKK
14h 50m
1 stop
BKK
STN
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
£453
Select
airberlin
airberlin
LCY
BKK
35h 15m
2 stops
BKK
LCY
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
£457
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
HKT
17h 20m
1 stop
HKT
LHR
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£461
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
LHR
KBV
15h 10m
1 stop
KBV
LHR
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
£473
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
STN
BKK
36h 00m
2 stops
BKK
STN
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 34 days
£488
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
MAN
BKK
19h 20m
1 stop
BKK
MAN
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£497
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
LHR
BKK
11h 30m
nonstop
BKK
LHR
12h 35m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Southampton
£413
London
only £330
only £453
only £365
only £445
Manchester
£397
Edinburgh
£389
Destination

Bangkok
£330
Phuket City
£457
Krabi
£461