Find cheap flights to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£297
Select
Air China
Air China
LHR
BKK
19h 00m
1 stop
BKK
LHR
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£346
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BHX
BKK
33h 05m
2 stops
BKK
BHX
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£349
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MAN
BKK
15h 15m
1 stop
BKK
MAN
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
£352
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
BKK
15h 50m
1 stop
BKK
LGW
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
£361
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
LHR
BKK
36h 15m
1 stop
BKK
LHR
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
£362
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
LHR
BKK
11h 25m
nonstop
BKK
LHR
13h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
£367
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
LHR
BKK
22h 40m
1 stop
BKK
LHR
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
£377
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
BKK
14h 30m
1 stop
BKK
LGW
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 47 days
£382
Select
Air India
Air India
BHX
BKK
16h 05m
1 stop
BKK
BHX
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
£386
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EDI
BKK
17h 10m
1 stop
BKK
EDI
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
£392
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
BKK
18h 30m
1 stop
BKK
SOU
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
£401
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
LHR
BKK
16h 30m
1 stop
BKK
LHR
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
£412
Select
Air France
Air France
SOU
BKK
32h 15m
2 stops
BKK
SOU
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
£416
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MAN
BKK
19h 00m
1 stop
BKK
MAN
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£428
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
LHR
CNX
36h 35m
2 stops
CNX
LHR
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£432
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
LHR
HKT
28h 45m
1 stop
HKT
LHR
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
£432
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHR
BKK
29h 25m
1 stop
BKK
LHR
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
£437
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
STN
BKK
15h 20m
1 stop
BKK
STN
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
£438
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
BKK
17h 35m
1 stop
BKK
MAN
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£449
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
HKT
17h 20m
1 stop
HKT
LHR
25h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Southampton
£392
London
only £297
only £352
only £437
Manchester
£349
Edinburgh
£386
Birmingham
£346
Destination

Bangkok
£297
Phuket City
£432
Chiang Mai
£428