Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Thailand

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Thailand

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Trip spans 18 days
£331
Select
Air China
Air China
LHR
18:40
BKK
08:35
37h 55m
1 stop
BKK
21:00
LHR
22:40
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Trip spans 41 days
£345
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
08:35
BKK
23:25
14h 50m
1 stop
BKK
07:15
LGW
12:25
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£350
Select
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
LHR
08:25
BKK
01:20
16h 55m
1 stop
BKK
09:20
LHR
13:15
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Trip spans 21 days
£355
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
17:05
BKK
08:40
15h 35m
1 stop
BKK
16:40
LHR
21:05
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£357
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BHX
09:15
BKK
23:50
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
BHX
23:05
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 May 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£357
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MAN
09:40
BKK
23:50
14h 10m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
MAN
23:35
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Trip spans 20 days
£359
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
08:20
BKK
00:00
15h 40m
1 stop
BKK
20:45
LGW
13:25
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 May 2015 Return: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Trip spans 25 days
£359
Select
Air France
Air France
MAN
04:45
BKK
20:30
15h 45m
1 stop
BKK
05:50
MAN
23:35
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£359
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
19:45
BKK
04:15
32h 30m
1 stop
BKK
06:55
MAN
00:40
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£360
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
EDI
12:05
BKK
23:25
35h 20m
1 stop
BKK
07:15
EDI
18:05
34h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£364
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BHX
07:15
BKK
23:25
16h 10m
1 stop
BKK
06:55
BHX
12:15
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£370
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EDI
10:30
BKK
02:05
15h 35m
1 stop
BKK
16:40
EDI
15:05
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£373
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
10:25
BKK
03:00
16h 35m
1 stop
BKK
17:25
LGW
14:30
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 12 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£373
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MAN
17:10
BKK
14:55
21h 45m
1 stop
BKK
17:25
MAN
13:55
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 20 Nov 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£373
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
06:40
BKK
21:45
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
06:15
LHR
00:15
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 27 Jul 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£377
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
05:10
BKK
23:10
18h 00m
1 stop
BKK
04:40
MAN
17:45
37h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£382
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
18:30
BKK
10:50
16h 20m
1 stop
BKK
06:55
LHR
16:30
33h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 27 days
£437
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
08:35
BKK
23:50
15h 15m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
LCY
09:20
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Trip spans 27 days
£452
Select
Emirates
Emirates
GLA
17:35
BKK
14:55
21h 20m
1 stop
BKK
17:25
GLA
14:35
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 30 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£558
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LHR
18:45
HKT
03:50
33h 05m
2 stops
HKT
06:45
LHR
14:05
31h 20m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

London
only £331
only £437
only £345
Manchester
£357
Glasgow
£452
Edinburgh
£360
Birmingham
£357
Destination

Bangkok
£331
Phuket
£558