Find cheap flights to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 31 days
£323
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
BKK
27h 25m
1 stop
BKK
LHR
36h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
£342
Select
Air China
Air China
LHR
CNX
21h 40m
1 stop
CNX
LHR
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
£357
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
LHR
BKK
25h 45m
1 stop
BKK
LHR
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
£362
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
BKK
18h 30m
1 stop
BKK
SOU
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 28 days
£363
Select
Air India
Air India
BHX
BKK
16h 05m
1 stop
BKK
BHX
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
£366
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
BKK
15h 55m
1 stop
BKK
LHR
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
£369
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
BKK
14h 50m
1 stop
BKK
MAN
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
£372
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
BKK
17h 10m
1 stop
BKK
LGW
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
£374
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
BKK
15h 35m
1 stop
BKK
LGW
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 46 days
£379
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
LHR
BKK
16h 30m
1 stop
BKK
LHR
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
£383
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHR
BKK
16h 05m
1 stop
BKK
LHR
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
£387
Select
Air France
Air France
SOU
BKK
19h 00m
1 stop
BKK
SOU
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£399
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
EDI
BKK
18h 10m
1 stop
BKK
EDI
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
£405
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LGW
BKK
33h 25m
1 stop
BKK
LGW
36h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
£414
Select
Emirates
Emirates
NCL
BKK
16h 45m
1 stop
BKK
NCL
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
£415
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
LHR
BKK
11h 25m
nonstop
BKK
LHR
13h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 26 days
£437
Select
airberlin
airberlin
LCY
BKK
26h 55m
2 stops
BKK
LCY
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£443
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
BKK
14h 00m
1 stop
BKK
LCY
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
£504
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
BKK
15h 15m
1 stop
BKK
LGW
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
£512
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
STN
BKK
19h 15m
1 stop
BKK
STN
19h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Southampton
£362
London
only £323
only £436
only £372
only £512
Manchester
£369
Newcastle upon Tyne
£414
Edinburgh
£399
Birmingham
£363
Destination

Bangkok
£323
Chiang Mai
£342