Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to Thailand

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Thailand

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 26 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 5 Dec 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£334
Select
Air China
Air China
LHR
12:40
BKK
06:05
17h 25m
1 stop
BKK
20:05
LHR
19:50
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 3 Dec 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£338
Select
Air China
Air China
LHR
12:40
HKT
12:20
23h 40m
1 stop
HKT
20:30
LHR
17:55
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Trip spans 19 days
£354
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
11:25
BKK
21:45
34h 20m
1 stop
BKK
06:15
MAN
00:45
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£355
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BHX
11:55
BKK
04:15
16h 20m
1 stop
BKK
06:55
BHX
12:15
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£361
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
19:00
BKK
00:00
29h 00m
1 stop
BKK
21:45
LGW
14:25
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Trip spans 60 days
£372
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
12:30
BKK
04:15
15h 45m
1 stop
BKK
07:15
LHR
01:15
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£384
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BHX
05:40
BKK
23:50
18h 10m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
BHX
23:05
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£386
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
18:30
BKK
10:50
16h 20m
1 stop
BKK
21:10
LHR
16:30
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 24 Nov 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£388
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
13:45
BKK
18:55
29h 10m
1 stop
BKK
04:00
LGW
21:30
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£393
Select
Air France
Air France
BHX
15:45
BKK
20:30
28h 45m
1 stop
BKK
05:50
BHX
23:15
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£394
Select
Air France
Air France
MAN
15:50
BKK
20:30
28h 40m
1 stop
BKK
05:50
MAN
20:50
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Jan 2016 Return: Sat 23 Jan 2016 Trip spans 17 days
£395
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MAN
09:20
BKK
09:50
24h 30m
2 stops
BKK
10:35
MAN
09:45
23h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£400
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MAN
10:30
HKT
15:20
28h 50m
2 stops
HKT
20:30
MAN
10:45
38h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£400
Select
Air France
Air France
LHR
05:45
BKK
20:30
14h 45m
1 stop
BKK
05:50
LHR
22:30
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Jan 2016 Return: Tue 26 Jan 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£401
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
EDI
03:25
BKK
20:45
17h 20m
1 stop
BKK
13:00
EDI
09:00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£401
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
10:45
BKK
23:50
13h 05m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
LHR
09:40
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Jan 2016 Return: Wed 27 Jan 2016 Trip spans 22 days
£404
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
15:05
BKK
07:45
16h 40m
1 stop
BKK
13:00
MAN
16:25
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£410
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
10:00
BKK
23:50
13h 50m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
LCY
09:20
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Jan 2016 Return: Fri 29 Jan 2016 Trip spans 17 days
£412
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
GLA
06:35
BKK
07:45
25h 10m
2 stops
BKK
03:40
GLA
13:10
33h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 37 days
£417
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
LHR
05:30
BKK
20:55
15h 25m
1 stop
BKK
16:55
LHR
19:55
27h 00m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

London
only £334
only £410
only £361
Manchester
£354
Glasgow
£412
Edinburgh
£401
Birmingham
£355
Destination

Bangkok
£334
Phuket
£338