Find cheap flights to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
16+
Youths
12-15
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
£295
Select
Air China
Air China
LHR
BKK
19h 00m
1 stop
BKK
LHR
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£321
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
BKK
16h 20m
1 stop
BKK
LHR
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£342
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
BKK
15h 15m
1 stop
BKK
LGW
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£344
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
BKK
21h 35m
1 stop
BKK
LGW
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£353
Select
KLM
KLM
BHX
BKK
32h 05m
1 stop
BKK
BHX
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£362
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MAN
BKK
15h 15m
1 stop
BKK
MAN
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
£364
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
LHR
BKK
20h 50m
1 stop
BKK
LHR
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
£364
Select
Air France
Air France
NCL
BKK
14h 10m
1 stop
BKK
NCL
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
£370
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHR
BKK
28h 10m
1 stop
BKK
LHR
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
£385
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EDI
BKK
20h 45m
1 stop
BKK
EDI
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£392
Select
Air India
Air India
LHR
BKK
16h 05m
1 stop
BKK
LHR
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
£407
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
HKT
25h 00m
1 stop
HKT
LHR
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 47 days
£418
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
LHR
BKK
11h 25m
nonstop
BKK
LHR
13h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£418
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MAN
HKT
16h 55m
1 stop
HKT
MAN
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
£422
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
BKK
17h 45m
1 stop
BKK
MAN
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
£439
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
STN
BKK
15h 20m
1 stop
BKK
STN
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
£443
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MAN
HKT
15h 55m
1 stop
HKT
MAN
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
£450
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
LHR
KBV
15h 10m
1 stop
KBV
LHR
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
£469
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
BKK
15h 35m
1 stop
BKK
LGW
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
£475
Select
Finnair
Finnair
MAN
BKK
31h 25m
1 stop
BKK
MAN
30h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £295
only £342
only £439
Manchester
£362
Newcastle upon Tyne
£364
Edinburgh
£385
Birmingham
£353
Destination

Bangkok
£295
Phuket City
£407
Krabi
£450