Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Thailand

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Thailand

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 7 May 2015 Trip spans 31 days
£285
Select
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
LHR
14:35
BKK
01:20
34h 45m
1 stop
BKK
09:20
LHR
18:15
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 17 May 2015 Trip spans 23 days
£322
Select
Air China
Air China
LHR
18:40
BKK
13:40
19h 00m
1 stop
BKK
21:00
LHR
22:40
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£342
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
13:10
BKK
23:25
34h 15m
1 stop
BKK
06:55
LGW
12:50
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£356
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
07:15
BKK
23:25
16h 10m
1 stop
BKK
19:30
MAN
12:15
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 May 2015 Return: Sun 17 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£369
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
04:40
BKK
00:50
20h 10m
2 stops
BKK
14:55
LHR
17:10
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£371
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BHX
05:40
BKK
00:50
19h 10m
2 stops
BKK
07:55
BHX
14:55
31h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£372
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
02:55
BKK
23:25
20h 30m
1 stop
BKK
06:55
LHR
00:30
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Trip spans 32 days
£374
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
EDI
07:50
BKK
23:25
15h 35m
1 stop
BKK
06:55
EDI
12:50
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£376
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
19:00
BKK
00:00
29h 00m
1 stop
BKK
21:40
LGW
13:25
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Tue 26 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£378
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MAN
05:05
BKK
00:50
19h 45m
2 stops
BKK
11:30
MAN
15:30
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£385
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
17:05
BKK
22:00
28h 55m
1 stop
BKK
16:40
LHR
21:05
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£390
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
16:05
BKK
09:05
17h 00m
1 stop
BKK
22:40
MAN
15:15
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Trip spans 21 days
£404
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MAN
13:40
BKK
23:50
34h 10m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
MAN
23:35
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Trip spans 59 days
£410
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
EDI
05:10
BKK
04:40
23h 30m
2 stops
BKK
16:35
EDI
09:20
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£414
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
17:00
HKT
15:20
46h 20m
2 stops
HKT
22:25
LHR
12:30
38h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 33 days
£415
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
11:05
BKK
02:40
15h 35m
1 stop
BKK
22:40
LHR
15:15
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Trip spans 57 days
£416
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EDI
10:30
BKK
02:40
16h 10m
1 stop
BKK
16:40
EDI
15:10
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Trip spans 29 days
£426
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
17:20
BKK
09:15
15h 55m
1 stop
BKK
11:25
LGW
09:20
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Trip spans 31 days
£468
Select
Emirates
Emirates
GLA
17:35
BKK
14:55
21h 20m
1 stop
BKK
05:55
GLA
21:55
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Trip spans 28 days
£566
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
LHR
08:30
CNX
23:15
14h 45m
1 stop
CNX
11:10
LHR
09:20
22h 10m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

London
only £285
only £342
Manchester
£356
Glasgow
£468
Edinburgh
£374
Birmingham
£371
Destination

Bangkok
£285
Chiang Mai
£566
Phuket
£414