Find cheap flights to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Trip spans 14 days
£309
Select
Air China
Air China
LHR
BKK
33h 05m
1 stop
BKK
LHR
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£311
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
BKK
15h 20m
1 stop
BKK
LHR
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Trip spans 16 days
£337
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
EDI
BKK
28h 35m
1 stop
BKK
EDI
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
£338
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
LHR
BKK
15h 35m
1 stop
BKK
LHR
34h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 29 days
£345
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
BKK
21h 35m
1 stop
BKK
LGW
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
£349
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
BKK
13h 40m
1 stop
BKK
LCY
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
£364
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MAN
BKK
18h 45m
2 stops
BKK
MAN
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 17 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 25 Nov 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£369
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BHX
BKK
20h 30m
1 stop
BKK
BHX
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
£374
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHR
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
BKK
LHR
34h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Trip spans 30 days
£386
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
BKK
16h 00m
1 stop
BKK
LGW
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
£404
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
LHR
HKT
23h 15m
1 stop
HKT
LHR
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£431
Select
Air France
Air France
NCL
BKK
15h 00m
1 stop
BKK
NCL
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
£436
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LGW
HKT
16h 55m
1 stop
HKT
LGW
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
£443
Select
airberlin
airberlin
LCY
BKK
52h 15m
2 stops
BKK
LCY
41h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
£447
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
STN
BKK
16h 20m
1 stop
BKK
STN
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
£463
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
STN
BKK
12h 40m
1 stop
BKK
STN
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 16 days
£467
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
LHR
KBV
23h 45m
1 stop
KBV
LHR
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 6 Nov 2016 Trip spans 12 days
£490
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
BKK
13h 35m
1 stop
BKK
LCY
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
£506
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
LHR
USM
30h 00m
1 stop
USM
LHR
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£525
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LGW
HKT
36h 15m
2 stops
HKT
LGW
47h 35m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only £309
only £349
only £345
only £447
Manchester
£364
Newcastle upon Tyne
£431
Edinburgh
£337
Birmingham
£369
Destination

Bangkok
£309
Ko Samui
£506
Krabi
£467
Phuket
£404