Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 29 Nov 2015 Trip spans 21 days
£331
Select
Air China
Air China
LHR
12:40
BKK
11:45
23h 05m
1 stop
BKK
20:05
LHR
17:55
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 3 Dec 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£337
Select
Air China
Air China
LHR
12:40
HKT
11:40
23h 00m
1 stop
HKT
20:30
LHR
17:55
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£352
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BHX
11:55
BKK
23:25
35h 30m
1 stop
BKK
06:55
BHX
16:55
34h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Trip spans 31 days
£354
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
EDI
07:50
BKK
23:25
15h 35m
1 stop
BKK
07:30
EDI
18:05
34h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Trip spans 26 days
£355
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
07:15
BKK
23:25
16h 10m
1 stop
BKK
06:55
MAN
12:15
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Feb 2016 Return: Mon 22 Feb 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£365
Select
China Southern
China Southern
NCL
00:55
BKK
02:35
25h 40m
2 stops
BKK
10:35
NCL
10:40
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Trip spans 31 days
£367
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
08:35
BKK
23:25
14h 50m
1 stop
BKK
06:55
LGW
11:05
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Jan 2016 Return: Sat 6 Feb 2016 Trip spans 17 days
£383
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MAN
00:55
HKT
12:50
35h 55m
2 stops
HKT
20:50
MAN
12:05
39h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£387
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
08:25
BKK
23:30
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
08:40
LCY
09:20
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 18 Jan 2016 Trip spans 22 days
£410
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
GLA
13:45
BKK
07:45
42h 00m
2 stops
BKK
13:00
GLA
13:10
24h 10m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

London
only £331
only £387
only £367
Manchester
£355
Newcastle upon Tyne
£365
Glasgow
£410
Edinburgh
£354
Birmingham
£352
Destination

Bangkok
£331
Phuket
£337