Find Deals on Flights from Manchester to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (MAN - MEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Manchester to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 26 May 2016 Return: Sun 5 Jun 2016 Trip spans 11 days
£528
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
05:10
MEL
04:45
23h 35m
1 stop
MEL
18:10
MAN
20:35
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 May 2016 Return: Thu 19 May 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£544
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MAN
03:55
MEL
07:30
27h 35m
2 stops
MEL
06:30
MAN
15:30
33h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Trip spans 19 days
£659
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MAN
08:25
MEL
08:55
24h 30m
1 stop
MEL
11:25
MAN
13:30
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 21 Aug 2016 Trip spans 10 days
£763
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
MAN
09:15
MEL
22:35
37h 20m
3 stops
MEL
04:00
MAN
12:25
32h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 25 May 2016 Return: Fri 27 May 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£810
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MAN
10:00
MEL
12:00
26h 00m
2 stops
MEL
16:30
MAN
00:20
31h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 30 Jun 2016 Trip spans 12 days
£528
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
16:10
MEL
17:10
25h 00m
1 stop
MEL
18:10
MAN
20:35
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Trip spans 32 days
£544
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MAN
03:55
MEL
07:30
27h 35m
2 stops
MEL
07:30
MAN
16:25
32h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 8 Jul 2016 Trip spans 19 days
£528
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
16:10
MEL
17:10
25h 00m
1 stop
MEL
10:55
MAN
12:40
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 May 2016 Return: Sat 4 Jun 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£560
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MAN
10:30
MEL
07:30
45h 00m
2 stops
MEL
18:30
MAN
15:30
45h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 May 2016 Return: Tue 24 May 2016 Trip spans 13 days
£529
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
05:10
MEL
04:45
23h 35m
1 stop
MEL
10:55
MAN
12:40
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 May 2016 Return: Wed 29 Jun 2016 Trip spans 43 days
£530
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
05:10
MEL
17:10
36h 00m
1 stop
MEL
10:55
MAN
12:40
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 May 2016 Return: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Trip spans 36 days
£546
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
16:10
MEL
04:45
36h 35m
1 stop
MEL
18:10
MAN
20:35
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Trip spans 49 days
£663
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MAN
03:55
MEL
07:30
27h 35m
2 stops
MEL
06:30
MAN
13:10
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Trip spans 29 days
£812
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MAN
17:15
MEL
00:30
31h 15m
2 stops
MEL
18:25
MAN
01:35
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 23 Jul 2016 Trip spans 24 days
£550
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
16:10
MEL
04:45
36h 35m
1 stop
MEL
10:55
MAN
20:35
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£554
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
16:10
MEL
02:35
34h 25m
2 stops
MEL
03:45
MAN
12:40
32h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 19 Aug 2016 Trip spans 2 days
£1058
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MAN
08:25
MEL
08:55
24h 30m
1 stop
MEL
19:30
MAN
02:20
30h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 19 Jul 2016 Trip spans 22 days
£555
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
16:10
MEL
17:10
25h 00m
1 stop
MEL
13:15
MAN
20:35
31h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 14 May 2016 Return: Fri 20 May 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£559
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
05:10
MEL
04:45
23h 35m
1 stop
MEL
10:55
MAN
12:40
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 18 Aug 2016 Trip spans 29 days
£978
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MAN
01:55
MEL
07:30
29h 35m
2 stops
MEL
06:30
MAN
18:30
36h 00m
2 stops
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Manchester
£528
Destination

Melbourne
£528