Find Deals on Flights from Manchester to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (MAN - MEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Manchester to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 2 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 29 Nov 2016 Trip spans 28 days
Depart: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 20 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Mon 20 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 20 Jul 2016 Trip spans 31 days
Depart: Tue 28 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 18 Jul 2016 Trip spans 21 days
Depart: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 15 Oct 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Thu 25 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Trip spans 19 days
Depart: Sat 27 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 10 Sep 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Fri 12 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 21 Aug 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Wed 10 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 2 Sep 2016 Trip spans 24 days
Depart: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 2 Jul 2016 Trip spans 31 days
Depart: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 15 Jun 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Wed 15 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 6 Jul 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Sun 12 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 3 Jul 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Mon 15 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 5 Sep 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Sun 27 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 3 Jul 2016 Trip spans 20 days
Depart: Fri 24 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 8 Jul 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Thu 16 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 3 Jul 2016 Trip spans 18 days
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Manchester
£530
Destination

Melbourne
£530