Find cheap flights to Estonia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Estonia

Sat 16/12
Sat 23/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Estonia

(Return)
Airports
Origin
London
£84
only
£84
£62
only
£62
£46
only
£46
Destination
Tallinn
£46
only
£46
Wed, 24 Jan
STN
TLL
2h 50m
Mon, 29 Jan
TLL
STN
2h 50m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 22 Jan
STN
TLL
2h 50m
Tue, 30 Jan
TLL
STN
13h 00m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 15 Feb
LGW
TLL
3h 00m
Sun, 4 Mar
TLL
LGW
3h 05m
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Feb
LHR
TLL
8h 15m
Tue, 6 Feb
TLL
LHR
6h 00m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 29 Jan
LHR
TLL
2h 55m
Fri, 2 Feb
TLL
LHR
3h 05m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 22 Jan
STN
TLL
2h 50m
Wed, 31 Jan
TLL
STN
2h 50m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 10 Jan
STN
TLL
2h 50m
Wed, 17 Jan
TLL
STN
4h 40m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 28 Jan
STN
TLL
2h 50m
Sun, 4 Feb
TLL
STN
2h 50m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 14 Jan
STN
TLL
2h 50m
Wed, 17 Jan
TLL
STN
4h 40m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 26 Jan
STN
TLL
11h 35m
Sun, 4 Feb
TLL
STN
2h 50m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 15 Feb
LGW
TLL
3h 00m
Tue, 20 Feb
TLL
LGW
3h 05m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 15 Jan
STN
TLL
2h 50m
Wed, 17 Jan
TLL
STN
4h 40m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 22 Jan
STN
TLL
2h 50m
Mon, 29 Jan
TLL
STN
2h 50m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Feb
LGW
TLL
3h 00m
Tue, 6 Feb
TLL
LGW
3h 05m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 21 Jan
STN
TLL
2h 50m
Tue, 30 Jan
TLL
STN
13h 00m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 21 Jan
STN
TLL
2h 50m
Wed, 31 Jan
TLL
STN
2h 50m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 24 Jan
LHR
TLL
8h 15m
Mon, 29 Jan
TLL
LHR
8h 15m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 24 Jan
STN
TLL
2h 50m
Tue, 30 Jan
TLL
STN
13h 00m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 24 Jan
STN
TLL
2h 50m
Wed, 31 Jan
TLL
STN
2h 50m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 9 Jan
LGW
TLL
3h 00m
Thu, 11 Jan
TLL
LGW
3h 05m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in GBP.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.